Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Sorry, no trial version available.

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 118 118
Loved it I am a big Elvis fan and I thought this game was perfect. I am so tired of the witches, snakes and all that other stuff in other games, I really enjoyed this one. October 13, 2012
Great Fun for all levels: Beginners and Die-Hard HOG fans! Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland may seem unremarkable at first, but looks can be deceiving. This game is definitely worth playing beyond the trial. I consider myself a serious HOG/Adventure fan, but every once in a while I enjoy a lighthearted change from all of the typical ?gloom & doom? games on the market. This ranks among the most fun I've had with a hidden object game, and I think that gamers in the mood for a quick, romp through the Golden Age of Elvis will get a big kick out of it. The game itself isn?t too difficult, but just enough to keep things interesting. I consider this to be more adventure than HOG, as there aren?t many mini puzzles, and although HO scenes were speckled throughout the game, they were not overdone, in my opinion. I really enjoyed touring Graceland and looking back at Elvis? life. At times, as if through a dream, the game transports you back to various moments in the past, such as when Elvis first moved into Graceland, and his time spent in Hawaii. My only knock against Gates of Graceland is that although there is a map, it is not interactive. I also wish that the background music had been Elvis tunes instead of just generic rock n roll rhythms. But all in all, it was great fun, and the movie clip at the end of the game makes the play all worthwhile ... Be sure to give it a shot! October 18, 2012
If you're an Elvis fan, you'll love this game! Very different game for a HOG. It does have a lot of running around all over the estate to find and then use the items, that is the only reason it's a four instead of a five. The puzzles were a little different than the usual ones you see. Very interesting the way the real Elvis home movies were added into the game. I'm not the biggest Elvis fan, and yet I really enjoyed seeing the videos. Scenes were clear and colorful. Game was perhaps a little short. Took about 4 hours. Overall a pretty fun game. October 19, 2012
A good game for beginners Full disclosure: I'm a grandma, and I grew up listening to Elvis. Never cared much for the Beatles. Whenever I think of Elvis (not too often), I remember the young Elvis, not the bloated, drugged-out one. Back to the game: I played only the trial, and I enjoyed the short clip of Elvis in the snow in front of his home. The music was unobtrusive, and not of Elvis' singing, so there isn't much chance you will hum his songs the rest of the day. I found the graphics clear and not at all grainy, even in the aquarium scene. The games and HO scenes are easy to complete and the storyline is adequate. This is a good change from all the gross, monster-ridden games offered. I suggest you try this one if you are new to the genre. October 13, 2012
A WHOLE LOTTA ... ELVIS! Am a fan and when I saw this game, had to have!...This is from 'demo' which seemed a short time...yes I got a hour... but was a blast to play! Of course the music was excellent as I could listen to his music, graphics were fine, d/l went smooth and no 'tech issues'...Never been to Graceland so have enjoyed this 'lookeee lou' adventure. Hidden Mysteries are games I enjoy, but it would have been nice to not wear out 'my blue suede shooooeeees' going here and there.Storyline was interesting and makes you wonder 'IF' there was such an item. Anyway ... its a buy for me. October 13, 2012
Elvis Nice game, rather easy. I was disappointed that Elvis music was not playing during the game October 15, 2012
Designed for Elvis Lovers I enjoyed the pictures of Graceland and the videos of Elvis. The game itself was rather short. The HO scenes are fairly easy. You do go back and forth a lot. Although there is a map, it was sometimes easier to just use the Hint button to get to where you needed to be. There were several mini games. A few of them I had some problems with and ended up skipping them. I'm glad I had that option. October 14, 2012
Rock-a-Hula Baby - Welcome to My World A must play for Elvis fans, Having been to Graceland I couldnt believe how accurate most of the scenes were. For those who have never been to Graceland, this game certainly takes you there. An easy game to play for the expert player. The film clips throughout the game were the genuine Elvis clips and I couldnt wait to go to the next scene and lingered on each scene re-living my memories of being at Graceland. I hope another Elvis game is released with more of a challenge. I dont want to say too much about the game as I dont want to spoil it for the other fans. Thanks BF October 14, 2012
Fun Game for This ELVIS FAN Great Game for any Elvis Fan Def Recommend this! November 7, 2014
FOR ELVIS FANS ONLY I got this game because I'm an Elvis fan, and that should be the only reason for anyone to buy this game. The actual game play takes a big back seat to the film clips and other Elvis memorabilia scattered throughout the game. It left me feeling sad that we lost such an enormous talent at such a relatively young age. The premise of the game is finding a song that Elvis wrote for his mother but that was never recorded or released. The ending of the game was disappointing in this regard. Also, I was very disappointed in the music. Of all the wonderful music Elvis recorded, I didn't even recognize the background music of the game. Perhaps it was meant to be the undiscovered song that was the storyline, but regardless, it would have been nice to hear some actual Elvis music in an Elvis game. Unlike most games that I play, I will not be deleting this from my computer, and may go back and play it again, just for the memories. February 23, 2014
61-70 of 118 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.