Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Sorry, no trial version available.

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 4 5 118 118
Fun, Interesting .....Good Hidden Object Beginners Game As I have never been to Graceland, I thought the House, Rooms and outdoor area very interesting. Live footage of Elvis was a nice touch, but at times, a bit much. Picture quality was great, graphics were great, but not that challenging of a game. I would recommend this game for beginners and just to see a nice piece of our Music History! November 15, 2013
Very enjoyable game! Seeing all the films of Elvis was very nostalgic and really made the game much more enjoyable. I think the game creators did an amazing job putting all the details together. I've never been to Graceland, but other reviewers have mentioned that the details of Graceland as shown in the game are pretty accurate. While you're going through Graceland looking for hidden parts to a song for his mother, you get to explore each room. Some are very well-hidden. There are objects to pick up in the rooms as well as hidden object scenes. Most of the time objects that you find can't be used right away. Or you may see that you need a certain object, but then not find it until you've gone through several more rooms. You have to backtrack numerous times to take care of details in many of the rooms. If you find an object but can't remember where you're supposed to use it, the hint button takes you where you need to go. I enjoyed playing this game and loved the skill and planning with which it was put together. Definitely recommended! September 12, 2013
Sweetly Nostalgic Not the perfect game, but very enjoyable play. Lots of repetitive HOS, but that turns out OK because of all the wonderful live Elvis movies that you get for finishing various parts of the game. I grew up with Elvis, and although I was never a huge fan, playing this game reminded me very sweetly of that time in my life. So, if you grew up in the 50's and 60's enjoy this reflection. Otherwise, it's very like every other Hidden Mysteries games. (I like most of them, too.) May 16, 2013
Elvis Fans This Game Is For You! This is a fun game for all ages. I've never been to Graceland so it was fun to see what the rooms in the mansion may look like. I really enjoyed the movie clips and the home movies with Elvis at Graceland. The object of the game is to find the missing song pieces that he wrote for his mother before he died that is hidden throughout the mansion. If you are an experienced player you may find the challenge level easy but the fun level makes up for it. At the end the song is put together and played for you along with a video and it is awesome!! Worth the money!! November 12, 2012
One for "Elvis" Fans A refreshing change from trying to find missing people is my first impression on this game. Instead you are looking for a song that Elvis wrote for his mother. This song is hidden carefully around the Estate of Gracelands. Sometimes you find yourself transported to other places. I especially liked my visit to Hawaii! Though the song is sad and reflects on how much he misses his mother; there is an upbeat feel to this game. The puzzles were tricky sometimes, but you can skip them. I don't know how much the Gracelands copy in this game compares with the real thing. However, I really liked the little home videos of Elvis riding his horse, or doing a gig. I did find the ending a little disappointing, but all in all a great game and again a refreshing change from the darker games. November 10, 2012
Deserves a buy Just a warning: I am neither an Elvis fan nor admirer but I respect the artistic legacy left. Wrote it to explain that I was not going to rush downloading the game. I did it out of curiosity To tell you the truth, I liked it. Not because of the high quality of the typical game features but because of the unique elements it offers. And here I mean authentic episodes from concerts, movies and interviews, and Elvis? items (like clothes, guitar) as well. They were a nice addition to the flow of the game, just like spices make the dishes special. The beauty of Graceland made me long to come and see this place. And of course, when you create such a game, you simply have to make it with the superb music. I?ve simply got to stress that this game is luckily not about occult themes or farms. A pleasant change for me. Still there are some drawbacks. I adore iHOS, I saw no such. And yes, they are not challenging. The graphics are of the middle standard; I wished to see something more outstanding. Anyway this game is an awesome must have! November 4, 2012
Nice Change Of Pace I liked this game. I really did. I'm a little fish with many,many games under my belt and I have to say ,I liked this game! Now you need to be an Elvis fan to appreciate this game,and I am( saw him June 1 1977 in Macon Ga.) You just explore Graceland and have fun finding the missing song. It's just a nice relaxing change of pace. Kudos to BFG, I think Elvis fans will love it. November 2, 2012
all shook up the game was very interesting and enjoyable. it really does take you to another time. it was a bit too short for me but still...very good game!! October 31, 2012
Fun, Relaxing game for HOG lovers, and Especially for Elvis lovers! I am NOT an Elvis fan...I mean, he's cool and all, but I'm a little young to be a die-hard...but, this game was a LOT of fun! I enjoyed the game play, I enjoyed the mini games...the HOS were not too cluttered and the pace of the game was great. It was enjoyable, moderately easy, and the artistry and music was great. I feel like I got a real look into Graceland, and Man, is it gaudy! The game made me smile, and the final song and movie was good enough for me to listen and watch all the way through (not common for me). If you are a fan of the The King, you will LOVE this game, and if you are not, you may just learn some things about his life...I know I did! Overall, worth the game credit. October 29, 2012
Elvis fans like me will enjoy this one! Had fun tracing through Graceland. Although the personal clips were few and brief, they were still enjoyable. October 25, 2012
71-80 of 118 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.