Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Full version game
(470.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland® is a hidden object adventure game that revolves around the fictional premise that Elvis wrote a song shortly before he died as a tribute to his late mother. The song wasn't recorded and is hidden someone in Graceland. You discover the first clue that the song exists and set out to locate it. Search the legendary Graceland to locate the remaining pieces of the song and assemble Elvis' lost musical treasure!

  • Home movies and other video clips of Elvis
  • Music performed by Elvis Presley!
  • Hidden object scenes based on Elvis' many hits
  • Each scene is based on rooms from the real Graceland
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Gates of Graceland 3.9 5 116 116
Too short of a demo! I was really getting into this game and then I reached all I could go in the demo and it cut me off. Too bad. The game itself was not too difficult so it remained an enjoyable demo as you breeze through the little challenges. Overall it's a cute little game all about Elvis that is not too difficult and provides some fun on a lazy Saturday morning. I wouldn't buy it though...not a huge Elvis fan. October 13, 2012
I didn't think I'd like it I don't mean to offend anyone, but I never jumped on the Elvis bandwagon. In some parts of the US those words could mean death, or at least a shunning Did anyone else notice the ceiling in the dining room? So much for accuracy, and so much for my meanderings, back to the game. Some of the HO scenes where grainy. The fish tank was the worst I saw. The sound I kept very low because I didn't want, You ain't nothing but a hound dog running through my head all day. I just hope I don't have to hear Blue Christmas. Even Elvis laughed at that one. Every thing seemed to be rather easy. The mini games were fun. Storyline? Well it's Elvis, go figure. I gave the game three stars because once you take Elvis out of the picture, it's an average game. October 13, 2012
For all Elvis Fans No surprises here. I was enjoying playing the demo when it finished rather abruptly after 30 minutes. I have to conclude that the full version is rather short. Quite interesting HO scenes and if you are an Elvis fan you will probably really enjoy it. I will give this one a miss. October 13, 2012
Disappointed I bought this without the trial because I love the Hidden Mystery series and out of all of them, only disliked one of them. This game is nowhere near the quality of their previous games. The graphics are grainy and cartoonish. The HO and mini games are way too easy. However, the footage, music and photos of Elvis are great for his fans. But I'm so disappointed in the actual quality of the game. I know other reviewers will get into all the mechanics and details. If you're a Hidden Mysteries lover like I am, you may be bummed at the poor quality and low challenge. October 13, 2012
Was expecting more I love the King, but this game was not up to par. The little clips of him on stage was great to see. But the overall music while exploring was so-so. But the idea to find a lost song by him is awesome, too bad it was not true. The overall game made me think when they HO first started, nothing outstanding. Elvis has left this game and so will I. The demo was short and it didn't make me want to buy it! Thanks for trying! October 13, 2012
Actually Alright Good Parts: Breezed through the Hidden Object Scenes, hardly needed to use the hint (used then hint a total of 3 times) Graphics were pretty good all around. Hint was very useful. The puzzles were mostly easy. Map is very good. OK Parts: The storyline I found to be quite weird. There was no voice-over for the dialogue and in general it was quite boring. Bad Parts: I found everything to be quite easy. I navigated through the game rather quickly. The demo is way too short and the ending doesn't make me want to buy the game. When I finished through the demo, I still had 23 minutes left. The hint/skip takes way too long to recharge. There is no strategy guide. A basic feature was missing here. For most of the game it was really hard to figure out what to do. This game has its hits and misses, but for lovers of Elvis it might be alright. I would download the free trial first. October 22, 2012
Too Short! the game would have been soo awesome if it had lasted longer am glad i did not spend any credits on it used a code. would get it for 2.99 tho :) other than that it was awesome! i gave it 3 stars because of the lenghth of the game October 19, 2012
Dun like the graphic i like the storyline, and it has the potential to be a good game.. but the graphic is disappointing... It is a pity though... October 14, 2012
A Solid C I'm one of those people who remembers where I was and what I was doing when I heard on the radio that Elvis had died so I was glad to see a game with him as the subject. Well, not exactly as good as I'd hoped but not too bad either. I've not been to Graceland so, if the depiction in the game is true to life, that's interesting to see and the Elvis clips are interesting also but the gameplay itself is just average-nothing out of the ordinary or special about it. I won't be purchasing this simply because there are better games to spend my dollars on but I suggest you try it and see what you think-it might be right up your alley and it isn't terrible. October 14, 2012
That's All Right, Teddy Bear Graphics good -check. Sound good - check. Decent mini games - check. HOS not too dim and grainy - check. Plausibility factor - goose egg. For a die-hard fan, this could be fun. Colors are bright, scenes are attractive. If you've never seen Graceland, you'll at least get a sense of it. But otherwise, I was disappointed and will give this one a pass even though I have six other Hidden Mysteries games. October 14, 2012
81-90 of 116 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Gates of Graceland®

Explore the home of the King of Rock and Roll while searching for clues about a lost song!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.