Bookmark

Cursed House 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find a way out of the Cursed House once again in Cursed House 2! The mighty King of Demons has imprisoned you! You must use your Match 3 skills to finish countless levels and unlock all the doors on your way to freedom. Gather magical powers for your amulet to help banish the evils spirits, ghosts and demons from the house!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 95 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cursed House 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursed House 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursed House 2 4.1 5 40 40
Loved It I bought this game after finishing the 1 hour trial. This is such a fun game, with lots of levels and a real challenge for me. You won't be sorry if you buy this game. November 26, 2012
Love This game It is just plane fun. I love a game that gets more challenging as you go but not impossible to get to the next level. November 1, 2012
Great Spooky Match 3 You clear boards in order to make your way through the house, several for each room. The variety is great--you're putting out fires, destroying creatures, unlocking locks, blocking demons, etc., a different method for each room. Some of the sound effects bothered me a little bit--some of the demons look like bugs and make a yucky squishing sound when they move, but you can just turn it down. It quickly got a little too challenging for me in timed mode, but you can switch to relax without having to restart the game, which is very appreciated. April 29, 2013
Intriguing, relaxing, with great soundtrack and color I really enjoyed this game. It had several different levels that brought different challenges and I liked the variety. I also liked the soundtrack a lot and found myself relaxing after a busy day with a cup of tea while I enjoyed the play. Not a highly challenging game, but enough for what I was looking for and a really nice spin on the match three that as we all know can tend to get a bit monotonous. This game played well and was interesting right until the end with vivid colours, great sound and delightful fun. I completely recommend this game. January 23, 2013
Just as good if not better than the first one If you liked the first cursed house.. you'll love the second. Different music, graphics and mechanics. Great fun!I think they did a great job on the spooky music. December 18, 2012
Great Match Three Game! This game was excellent in all respects. graphics, sound effects, music and fun factor. The levels are varied and get more challenging as you progress through the game. If you like match three games this is one of the best! I hope there will be a Cursed House 3. I have also played Cursed House and it was great! January 7, 2013
Fun Match 3 game I enjoyed this playing this game. I did get stuck on one of the levels when time ran out. I liked the graphics and sound. One thing you did not get a chance to go very far in the game. I would recommend this game. November 1, 2012
Best Match 3 Puzzle Game Ever What can I say? This game is nothing short of absolutely amazing. This is my favourite match 3 game so far, it is such an improvement on the original, which was too easy. There are great graphics together with a sinister soundtrack and there are puzzles you need to solve using the match 3 mechanism. The developers have been smart enough to add a timer which makes the game harder and much more challenging, but those who like less of a challenge have the option to play without it. The same is true for the various power ups, if you want a harder game as a veteran player do not use them, if you do the game becomes much easier. Suitable for both beginners and experts I love the graphics, music and the different puzzles that you need to solve in every room. One of my favourites is trapping the demons in the fiery walls before destroying them. This is the standard new match 3 games should be measured by and the right balance to make it appealing to everybody has been achieved. I absolutely cannot wait for Cursed House 3. An amazing buy, do not even bother with the trial, JUST BUY IT NOW. December 4, 2013
Fun game Well, it's certainly a little more challenging than some M3's I've played. It was difficult to understand what I was supposed to do but if you click on the "help" button, it will give you instructions. No tips for making it easier though...you have to figure that out for yourself. Just play it and it gets easier to understand your tasks. It was a little confusing at first and I did spend way too much time on one level because I didn't understand what I was supposed to do. On the levels where you have to slay the dragon (fire and ice), it doesn't say how many times you have to hit the dragon before it goes away. Or if 4x or 5x matches makes it better Still haven't figured that one out but I'll get it eventually. All in all, a fun game that is different and more challenging than some. November 3, 2013
This game is addictive!!! I've been a customer for several months and I've played several games. Most are a lot of fun, a couple were duds. I have never felt the urge or necessity to write a review until now. I've bought a couple of Match 3 games previously and enjoyed them, but Cursed House 2. OMG, I finally had to force myself to stop playing so I can go get something to eat. The game is not hard, yet it is challenging enough that you really have to stop and think about your next play. Each door leads you to a new set of challenges. The 1st lock is fairly easy but by the time you get through 5 or 6 levels, well, let me just reiterate - This game is addictive!!! November 2, 2013
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed House 2

Defeat the King of Demons and find a way to get out the Cursed House once again, banishing evil spirits, ghosts and demons from the house!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.