Bookmark

Cursed House 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find a way out of the Cursed House once again in Cursed House 2! The mighty King of Demons has imprisoned you! You must use your Match 3 skills to finish countless levels and unlock all the doors on your way to freedom. Gather magical powers for your amulet to help banish the evils spirits, ghosts and demons from the house!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 95 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cursed House 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursed House 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursed House 2 4.2 5 39 39
oldgamer I'm in my 60s but really enjoying this game. Playing untimed mode but love the challenges of each room. 3 rooms done so far. Brilliant game. March 9, 2013
Want to play over and over I love the mechanics of these puzzles, and have played the game through several times. I enjoy relaxed mode, as my reflexes and thinking are not always up to a timer anymore. I have a suggestion for the developers if they do another sequel. After you successfully complete the game, it would be great if there were a "free play" option where you could choose to play your favorite puzzle types. January 21, 2013
Different From 1st .. Challenging Excellent Graphics & Sound Challenging Fun, with a diverse array of different Game Mechanics (easy to learn) Story is .. Playing each different board, unlocks the next door as you try to Escape the Cursed House.. Whereas in 1st, you deco-ed house. It's challenging.. will return to complete Demo at Least before buying (but it's Late now & I gettinzzzzzz) October 31, 2012
Great game, but may be too frantic for some This is a beautifully crafted game, and a worthy sequel to the first Cursed House, but as one of those M3 fans who likes to zen out when playing this genre, I found myself feeling pressured rather than relaxed while playing, even with the untimed option. That kinda killed the fun factor for me. The first chapter of the trial was fine, but the tasks presented by the 2nd chapter just left me feeling tense, so I quit after two boards. If you like a dose of excitement and challenge with your match 3 games, I'd say go for it! This game should give you hours of fun. But, if you're like me and play to unwind and relax, definitely try before you buy. November 3, 2012
Fun Game !!! This game is fun for the match 3 game lovers , very enjoyable! October 31, 2012
nice game good challenge for the elderly to focus and keep your mind active November 1, 2012
not enough time I loved the first game with its spooky house and so I was glad to see another one come out. Still spooky in a Harry Potter kind of way. You do not get to built up a house but you walk from room to room, they all seem to look about the same and have to match 3 with different challenges as you finally get out of the room to move on to another one.Each main level has 7 or 9 sublevels and they do not disappoint when it comes to grade of difficulty. I am glad to say that I could switch to play without a timer because some levels I just could not finish with the given time. One thing is that I do not like is that you have to collect crystalls only in order to get the power ups that can help you to finish one level. The highest amount of jewels are 1000 and so far I have not even come close to collecting that many. You even have to compete with a demon that eats them before I could collect.The music is pleasant but recycled,heard it before. Very challenging but a little bit less intriguing and maybe even depressing because I really felt like I was locked in those rooms, but maybe that was the idea after all. November 1, 2012
Good Match 3 This was a fun and beautiful little match 3 that I enjoyed for an hour but did not offer enough of a challenge for me to buy. I still highly recommend this game for people who are looking for a fun, simple, beautiful match 3. One of the things I really enjoyed was lighting the fires by making matches that would drag the fire across the board to various pits. The thing I did not enjoy about the game was the lack of visible bonuses for large matches. November 17, 2012
Enjoyed this game It's been a good while since I enjoyed a M3 game. But this game ended the drought. I thought the production values where rather nifty, and the game play had some original features that lifted this game out of the bland soup of other M3 games. November 6, 2012
Cursed House 2 I play Match 3 games a lot. This, however, is not one of my favorites. It is way too short. The story line is weak at best, music becomes annoying after a bit. There are only 15 rooms to clear, then it's over. I admit I played the relaxed version, but am not sure I will bother with the times version. I would recommend playing the sample version, then call it quits as it doesn't get better. I am sorry I purchased the game, and didn't save my credit for something better. February 11, 2013
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed House 2

Defeat the King of Demons and find a way to get out the Cursed House once again, banishing evil spirits, ghosts and demons from the house!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.