Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 74 74
One for your collection I've been waiting quite awhile for another Match 3 game. This one has beautiful graphics, nice music, immediate rewards, three types of play and with or without the clock...perfect! Just waiting for my monthly credit to buy. It's fun building the little village and the play becomes more challenging as the game goes on. For those of you who like a Match 3 to match your mood and one that isn't going to make you crazy, this is a must. Thanks BFG for finally picking a Match 3 winner. October 10, 2012
Great game Amazing game, must play for all m3 lovers. From the same developers as Lost in Reefs. October 21, 2012
Charming little game with pretty graphics and easy play - great for those days you want entertained but don't want to spend "brain power" on a more complicated game. There aren't any instructions but its easy to figure out so no problem for kids. October 11, 2012
Beautiful, Relaxing Game This game exudes a level of polish that is missing from most M3's that I play. I've only played in relaxed mode, and it took me a couple levels before I realized that I didn't have to clear the level as fast as possible. In fact, the longer you play a level, the more money you get! I can't get over how beautiful this game is. The graphics and animations are top notch. October 10, 2012
Loved it! Loved the bright colors and great graphics - a nice change of pace from the dark and gloomy HO games. It's a simple enough match 3 type game easy enough for young children, but has definite appeal to a wide range of age groups. The artistry displayed in the fairy tale town kept me playing, wanting to see what was next. I normally turn background music completely off, but the soft variations on a theme in this game was a very welcome change. A great stress buster break game. November 7, 2012
a game with a lot of fun i like the game, a match 3 game like the good old days. i think it has a lot more fun than the trail show so my advice is just buy it October 12, 2012
Bingo, Wow! Another Winner! Thank the stars for reviewers who tell it like it is, for the several I read sent me running to try this game and I would have missed it if not for their delighted reviews. This game is indeed lovely in all respects and novelties like the six-sided board moves make game-play zany, fresh, quite enjoyable. I hope there are more gems from this team, with this game they have set a high benchmark to surpass. Buy this game! September 13, 2014
Magical Game This game is amazing. There are 3 different kinds of matching: Group, Chain and Swap. There are 140 levels of each kind. There are hexagon boards and regular boards. You can choose which one you want to play with however I do not know if you can actually finish the whole game playing only one kind as I played all of them. You can play timed or untimed and you can change that in the options menu as the time goes on. I started with it timed and was able to do it but found the game quite relaxing and wanted to not be rushed so I untimed it and I really quite enjoyed it that way. There are achievements and I was able to receive all of them. There are little houses to buy with the gold you earn. I finished the houses about 3/4 way done but there is an achievement to earn 100,000 points which is almost impossible to do while building the houses so after the houses were done, there was still the other trophies to get. This game took me over a month to play. I enjoyed every bit of it. It was a colorful, magical game. I liked the icons you swap and group together. They were unique to the game and really made it feel special. I am sad I am done playing it but this game gave me real joy playing it. I definitely recommend it to Match 3 fans but also people who want a relaxing game that isn't dreary. This game made me look forward to Spring which has just barely arrived here in California. I can't say enough good things about this game =) April 14, 2013
Loved this Game! I was fun. You take your points and build magical village. April 13, 2013
Great fun game for all family members This is my very first review but liked this game so much wanted to recommend it. If you enjoy playing for relaxation and like cute fanciful graphics this game is for you. You build a wonderland with the money you win. I also enjoy the maddening snail races. There are 3 different match-3 modes you can choose from and the music wasn't all that bad either. April 7, 2013
21-30 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.