Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 68 68
lost in entertainment this is a surburb and yet familiar work and i will continue being a fan of rumbic studios, they are masterful at the art of descent casual p c games !!!!! October 22, 2013
One of the best 3 match I cant get tired of this game, I play it over and over again. Besides fun it will last a LONG time October 17, 2013
Magical Game This game is amazing. There are 3 different kinds of matching: Group, Chain and Swap. There are 140 levels of each kind. There are hexagon boards and regular boards. You can choose which one you want to play with however I do not know if you can actually finish the whole game playing only one kind as I played all of them. You can play timed or untimed and you can change that in the options menu as the time goes on. I started with it timed and was able to do it but found the game quite relaxing and wanted to not be rushed so I untimed it and I really quite enjoyed it that way. There are achievements and I was able to receive all of them. There are little houses to buy with the gold you earn. I finished the houses about 3/4 way done but there is an achievement to earn 100,000 points which is almost impossible to do while building the houses so after the houses were done, there was still the other trophies to get. This game took me over a month to play. I enjoyed every bit of it. It was a colorful, magical game. I liked the icons you swap and group together. They were unique to the game and really made it feel special. I am sad I am done playing it but this game gave me real joy playing it. I definitely recommend it to Match 3 fans but also people who want a relaxing game that isn't dreary. This game made me look forward to Spring which has just barely arrived here in California. I can't say enough good things about this game =) April 14, 2013
Loved this Game! I was fun. You take your points and build magical village. April 13, 2013
Great fun game for all family members This is my very first review but liked this game so much wanted to recommend it. If you enjoy playing for relaxation and like cute fanciful graphics this game is for you. You build a wonderland with the money you win. I also enjoy the maddening snail races. There are 3 different match-3 modes you can choose from and the music wasn't all that bad either. April 7, 2013
great graphics and relaxing game i really liked this game! it wasn't very hard and would be good for children. you earn bonuses by matching icons and they help you win each level. there are over 100 levels but it doesn't take too long to finish. i didn't time it but i didn't play constantly, either. i had to go do other things. you build a small city with your earnings and sometimes it takes awhile, but again, it is a pretty easy game to match. i got to the end and it said i completed all the buildings but it kept on letting me match. going to look into that. i must have missed something. December 9, 2012
Lost in Night is a Mesmerizing game! I love this game!! I love the game play, the graphics and I really enjoy the music! This game is just FUN! November 27, 2012
A Great Relaxer I enjoyed playing this more than I expected: after a long day in the office it was visually pleasing and very relaxing. I couldn't ask for more. I found myself looking forward to completing the lovely little village and would enjoy another similar game. November 22, 2012
Loved it! Loved the bright colors and great graphics - a nice change of pace from the dark and gloomy HO games. It's a simple enough match 3 type game easy enough for young children, but has definite appeal to a wide range of age groups. The artistry displayed in the fairy tale town kept me playing, wanting to see what was next. I normally turn background music completely off, but the soft variations on a theme in this game was a very welcome change. A great stress buster break game. November 7, 2012
Caution this game can be addicting ! This is my first match three game, and I have enjoyed it ! Downloaded the trial because I didn't see anything new that I liked in the HOS and Adventure games that I usually love ! I liked the different game play modes, I love the group play the best, you have all the trophys to win and to build an enchanted little town, even after the town is built and the trophys are won the game isn't officially over until you complete all game modes ! November 3, 2012
21-30 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.