Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 73 73
Charming little game with pretty graphics and easy play - great for those days you want entertained but don't want to spend "brain power" on a more complicated game. There aren't any instructions but its easy to figure out so no problem for kids. October 11, 2012
Beautiful, Relaxing Game This game exudes a level of polish that is missing from most M3's that I play. I've only played in relaxed mode, and it took me a couple levels before I realized that I didn't have to clear the level as fast as possible. In fact, the longer you play a level, the more money you get! I can't get over how beautiful this game is. The graphics and animations are top notch. October 10, 2012
Loved it! Loved the bright colors and great graphics - a nice change of pace from the dark and gloomy HO games. It's a simple enough match 3 type game easy enough for young children, but has definite appeal to a wide range of age groups. The artistry displayed in the fairy tale town kept me playing, wanting to see what was next. I normally turn background music completely off, but the soft variations on a theme in this game was a very welcome change. A great stress buster break game. November 7, 2012
a game with a lot of fun i like the game, a match 3 game like the good old days. i think it has a lot more fun than the trail show so my advice is just buy it October 12, 2012
Best M3 I've played. Endless playtime!!! I purchased the full version of this and still play it regularly! Endless playtime - the difficulty level increases forever! With the pleasant look & sound, it is easy to play for either hours or run a quick game in a couple minutes. 3 different match modes to choose from; truly something for everybody. One small annoyance - you can't restart... July 25, 2014
Beautiful and fun Nearly tossed it when I saw it was kind of KIDish ... It's beautiful and fun and charming and peaceful and a perfect way to keep hands busy while phone chatting! The upgrades were fun to watch, each of the M3s were a little different, with different ways to make your 3's. This would be great entertainment for those who don't want noise or violence - the music is delightful, the art is adorable. AND having completed the game there are ways to stay on board and win more trophies. I'd buy more of this kind of game. May 2, 2014
Magical Game This game is amazing. There are 3 different kinds of matching: Group, Chain and Swap. There are 140 levels of each kind. There are hexagon boards and regular boards. You can choose which one you want to play with however I do not know if you can actually finish the whole game playing only one kind as I played all of them. You can play timed or untimed and you can change that in the options menu as the time goes on. I started with it timed and was able to do it but found the game quite relaxing and wanted to not be rushed so I untimed it and I really quite enjoyed it that way. There are achievements and I was able to receive all of them. There are little houses to buy with the gold you earn. I finished the houses about 3/4 way done but there is an achievement to earn 100,000 points which is almost impossible to do while building the houses so after the houses were done, there was still the other trophies to get. This game took me over a month to play. I enjoyed every bit of it. It was a colorful, magical game. I liked the icons you swap and group together. They were unique to the game and really made it feel special. I am sad I am done playing it but this game gave me real joy playing it. I definitely recommend it to Match 3 fans but also people who want a relaxing game that isn't dreary. This game made me look forward to Spring which has just barely arrived here in California. I can't say enough good things about this game =) April 14, 2013
Loved this Game! I was fun. You take your points and build magical village. April 13, 2013
Great fun game for all family members This is my very first review but liked this game so much wanted to recommend it. If you enjoy playing for relaxation and like cute fanciful graphics this game is for you. You build a wonderland with the money you win. I also enjoy the maddening snail races. There are 3 different match-3 modes you can choose from and the music wasn't all that bad either. April 7, 2013
great graphics and relaxing game i really liked this game! it wasn't very hard and would be good for children. you earn bonuses by matching icons and they help you win each level. there are over 100 levels but it doesn't take too long to finish. i didn't time it but i didn't play constantly, either. i had to go do other things. you build a small city with your earnings and sometimes it takes awhile, but again, it is a pretty easy game to match. i got to the end and it said i completed all the buildings but it kept on letting me match. going to look into that. i must have missed something. December 9, 2012
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.