Bookmark

Lost in Night

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Earn gold to purchase a pumpkin house, circus, and many other fabulous upgrades. Complete hundreds of different levels by destroying the marble plaques in multiple gameplay modes, swap, chain, and group. Challenge yourself with the traditional square and innovative hexagon field. Use power-ups bonuses to help you complete each level and restore your amazing night town!

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing night town to restore
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost in Night

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Night 4.3 5 76 76
Lost in Night M3 well-made game. The graphics are good. However, sometimes it lacks the distinctive character for the tiles. But otherwise pretty. June 6, 2013
Sweet, relaxing game This game is a visual delight. Bright and colorful, it's a joy to look at. The music leaves a lot to be desired, though. It's a match-3 game with a couple of different boards. I liked the honeycomb one. There are pretty icons and you get a new one almost each new board. You rack up coins to use for building your town as you complete the levels. Instead of getting a whole building when you buy, you get just the start of the building. Then you upgrade until the building is complete. It's a little different than the other games where you buy buildings. The first house is a pumpkin house that you plant and then with each upgrade you watch it grow on the vine until it's complete. You even get a circus ! There are power ups that you receive along the way and little mini-games to do. The only drawback is that the boards are little so it's a bit of a strain if your eyes aren't the best. I thought this game was cute as a bug and fun to boot. October 10, 2012
relaxing for relaxing after a long day - for kids and beginner October 11, 2012
Cute Cute game. Really nice for the last fifteen minutes before bed or whatever. October 11, 2012
Good Game for Family This is based on the demo, but what I did play of it was fun and would be a good game for a The graphics were fun and the color scheme was one that would grab the attention of children and keep it. I think this would be a good buy for that reason. October 10, 2012
fun match 3 game fun game.one of those games you wish wouldnt end October 10, 2012
On my wish list! very straight forward M3, with chain and group options. biggest issue was collecting enough gold to buy upgrades. puzzles get more challenging as you go- but i turn off the timers, because that's how i like it. Asking for this one for christmas! October 13, 2012
cute little match 3 I was disappointed when the free trial ended. It's not my usual genre of game so that surprised me. What also surprised me during play was that there were no real directions - do I choose swap, match, etc.? What are the coins for? I've played M3s before so I was familiar with the "bombs", hexagons, locks, etc. and finally realized I could build a village with my coins. The reviews helped quite a bit, although I did read them afterwards. The graphics were bright and artful and the villages you build quite lovely. Give me this a try. It's very relaxing and addictive. May 10, 2013
Needs larger Tiles I absolutely love this game!! It is Not timed so I can play at my leisure and spent as much or as little time on each level as I want. BUT and it is a big one... The symbols are so small I have to squint to see them. Make these games bigger for all us baby boomers who are going blind!!! I would have given the game the big 5 stars I loved it that much. eye strain does make for happy camper March 26, 2013
Lost in Night It seems like it is repeats the same matches...no change of stones or colors...maybe I did not make it that far...only a trail for an hour February 28, 2013
51-60 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Night

Build a beautiful town in the amazing Match 3 game, Lost in Night! Collect resources from hundreds of levels with multiple gameplay modes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.