Bookmark

Mysteriez

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through countless levels. Gain extra points by keeping your accuracy high, but still finding the different objects as quickly as you can. Explore the restorer’s studio and help them repair incredible pieces of art!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Fantastic art
  • Try your hand at fine art!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mysteriez

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteriez

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteriez 2.2 5 73 73
Not very good I didn't find this game very interesting. The hidden numbers were sometimes almost invisible. November 3, 2013
Not worth buying the full version Numbers are hard to distinguish at first, then easy to memorize once the locations are shown at the end of each screen. I only played the demo version and played each of the screens 3 or 4 times. So now I know where all the numbers are, and there's no reason for me to play the game any longer. May be good for someone who wants to improve a failing memory. Then the very limited screens and no change in the number locations would be a challenge. October 17, 2012
Great if you're a number freak I don't normally comment but this game is something that needs it. Really? It's like moving backward 15 years. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. October 16, 2012
Not so much Yeah, it was cute for about 3 levels, but it got boring quick! I can't recommend it unless you're teaching a child numbers. October 16, 2012
Not HOS to me This game is just not the quality I was expecting from your game site. I am disappointed to say the least. I wish the devs well on their next try. October 16, 2012
six minutes of time to tell you all you need to know this was, by far, one of the worst 10 games I've ever played. see the screenshots above? see all the hidden numbers? there's your entire plot. find the numbers. unfortunately, after you find them they don't disapper and if you click on them repeatedly you are penalized. you get some sort of bonus that flashes when you find numbers quickly. there is no hint system, though the numbers are listed around the border so you can see which ones you've already found. there are several levels to each area. the music is annoying after 3 minutes. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, I see it as nothing more than an exercise in futility. October 16, 2012
hidden objects !! Well what can i say, wish i didnt have to give it one star but we do. Absolute pointless game, finding obscure numbers and it has a timer !!!. One level and i was done, ghastly game. DO NOT BUY. October 16, 2012
Not even on sale Really poor game. The hidden number scenes suffer from a terrible interface and monotonous game play. The numbers are easy enough to find but trying to click on them is a different story. There is a timer and the misclick penalty subtacts additional time from your limit. The numbers don't disappear once found and need to be clicked very precisely (often at a particular point within the number itself which becomes a guessing game). Annoying music. Story??? What's the goal or point? You just go from one scene to the next regardless of completing it. Not even if it were free. Terrible. October 16, 2012
What is the point ? Come on BF what were you thinking, this must be the most boring game ever released. Only played 15 mins of the demo but wanted to end after only 5 mins but hoped the game may improve but it failed miserably. The object, as far as I played, was to find numbers from 1 to 40 in each scene and you gain points for this. The soundtrack was the most annoying I have ever heard. October 16, 2012
Dreadful game Most dreadful game I've played on this site. October 16, 2012
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteriez

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through the levels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.