Bookmark

Happy Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Oh, how nice it is to rest from your boring work and to visit the place where you spent your childhood in Happy Kingdom! However, suddenly you find out that those places have been destroyed and abandoned. You will learn to be a smart manager and will feel how it is wonderful to renovate places you loved to visit as a child in this beautiful Time Management Game! Service your clients, earn and spend money wisely in order to accomplish your goals! Fix broken items, do different grades! Bring happiness and smiles to the town citizens and don’t forget about a smile for yourself!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Dynamic, challenging gameplay
  • Thoughtful management content
  • A unique grade system
  • Renovate your childhood city!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Happy Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Happy Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Happy Kingdom 2.4 5 29 29
"Average Kid Game I thought it was too young and childish... October 18, 2012
Not worth it Played 56 minutes of the trial. 56 minutes of my life I wish I had back. Kept waiting on it to get better, but it didn't. Basically, once you get the handful of upgrades, it seems to just be the same thing over and over and over and over... Of course, I didn't get past the first "location" (I think I completed 9 levels), so maybe it gets better. If that's the case, then the game designers made the first location too long. October 21, 2012
Poor attempt at TMG The story sounded good, but it turned rather disjointed and confusing, you find yourself with three challenges at the begining of the level, one tells you to repair something (but you find their is nothing to repair) and that was after five minutes of playing in an amusement park. I don't blame the makers of the game but BFG who are flooding the games with HOG's and the occassional TM games of late are lacking in quality. If the TM games keep as they are which are quite amature then I will be saying goodbye to my BFG membership. October 19, 2012
hard to shower praise on this one Firstly, I couldn't even play it without changing the cursor to a normal PC cursor (which it nearly crashed trying to get into the settings). Secondly, the paved area behind the people you are trying to serve often obscures what they want, leaving you to guess. I then played the full trial out. I like the concept very much, but the way the game works, the dog and the background music kind of puts me to sleep after a while. I think it needed a little more work before being released. October 19, 2012
MIGHT have been fun if I had a clue! This game has some potentially fun elements and the story has the potential to be cute, but there are NO instructions of any value! I don't know how to see the goals for the round after it has started. I don't know how to achieve the established goals (apparently I level my character up when I make mixes, but I have to make what the people ask for, so I'm not sure how I have much impact on that). I don't get how to get the "level" stars - hovering over the goals for the rounds vaguely indicates it has something to do with keeping the visitors happy, but I don't know how to control that except responding as quickly as the game will let me, and yet I still don't seem to be adding stars. Not too clear on the "hammer" requirements, either, though it seems to relate to either upgrades or repairing new buildings. It appears that you can use all of your money once you meet the level requirement, but that isn't quite clear either. The game automatically opens the "upgrades" window once you meet the level money goal, but at first I didn't know how much I had to spend and whether or not it would affect my level completion. I also don't know what benefit there is, if any, to waiting to run a ride until you have several people on it. It seems to take no time at all to run - you can immediately run the next person - and there's a disadvantage to waiting - reduced "smiley faces." All-in-all, it might be an interesting game if I knew what I was doing! I can't really tolerate continuing as it is. Getting mediocre level ratings and not knowing why is driving me nuts! October 18, 2012
Not very interesting I didn't even play the entire hour. After 20 minutes, I couldn't stand it. Just making different ice creams for customers who stand around in the center of the park was not even vaguely entertaining. As another person mentioned, there didn't seem to be much point in the rides except as a way to get rid of your customers. I've played much better TM games. October 19, 2012
Don't bother with this one Thought this would have more amusement park fun but it was a click fest of preparing foods one after the other. No way that I found to prep stuff ahead and the area over which you clicked was small enough that it made my hand hurt. I love time management games but I will skip this one. November 5, 2012
Not the Best Bogged my system down, repetitive October 18, 2012
pointless This game had potential but dropped the ball. The park stays the same instead of getting to upgrade other parks. The levels are all the same. Every last one of them. BORING October 25, 2012
Dropped the ball... I only played this game for a few minutes. It could have been a pretty typical TM game, which are my favorite games, but they left out so many basic functions I just gave up on it. Your "goals" for the level flash before you start playing, but they are not displayed on the screen as you are completing it, so you either have to memorize them or just hope you do the right thing. The "upgrade" option randomly popped up for me in the middle of a level. I don't know if it's because I clicked on something to make that happen, or if it does just randomly pop up instead of having a set "upgrade" function before you start each level. There is nothing to indicate what you are shooting for from a score or time perspective. First level I achieved "Pro". Second level I achieved "Master". I have no idea which one was better or why I got one or the other. The gameplay itself wasn't bad - I obviously didn't see much and it seemed like pretty standard TM type stuff. But I didn't feel like wasting my time playing through the game just winging the whole thing and trying to figure out what should be very basic functions in the game. They really missed the boat on this. October 18, 2012
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Happy Kingdom

Oh, how nice it is to rest from your boring work and to visit the place where you spent your childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.