Bookmark

Happy Kingdom

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Oh, how nice it is to rest from your boring work and to visit the place where you spent your childhood in Happy Kingdom! However, suddenly you find out that those places have been destroyed and abandoned. You will learn to be a smart manager and will feel how it is wonderful to renovate places you loved to visit as a child in this beautiful Time Management Game! Service your clients, earn and spend money wisely in order to accomplish your goals! Fix broken items, do different grades! Bring happiness and smiles to the town citizens and don’t forget about a smile for yourself!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Dynamic, challenging gameplay
  • Thoughtful management content
  • A unique grade system
  • Renovate your childhood city!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Happy Kingdom

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Happy Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Happy Kingdom 2.4 5 29 29
Disappointing I made the error and bought the game after trial thinking it would improve but that is not the case. At the second location and probably at every other as well you get the same rides, same challenges, same food etc. There is no difference at all to the starting location. It is almost that the description of the game could belong to a completely other game. October 19, 2012
Awful from first to last click I'm struggling to find the words to describe this game but "awful" springs to mind quite strongly :) You don't often come across games that have no storyline or characterisation, zero challenge and non-existent fun factor but this one fits the bill. Add to that appalling grammar (for the love of sanity, if you're going to go to the trouble of developing a game you'd think you'd check the language - any online translator could do a better job) and you've got a total stinker of a game. The only aspect I can recommend are the graphics, which I must admit were quite cute. Shame the developers didn't spend more time on the rest. October 20, 2012
Yawn & Yawn Again Clunky and Dull are the only 2 words I can come up with for this game. No redeeming features at all. October 21, 2012
old and not fun iIam sure they had good intentions but when a game looks and plays like from the beginning of TMG then I would call that an epic fail. Slow and would not let me upgrade even so I had the money.Uninspired and boring music. I think I played 10 minutes or less. Do not waste your time or money on this. October 20, 2012
If you love TM games - don't even bother downloading this one... Normally I love any TM games that come out. I try ALL of them - and usually I can find something (anything) I like about even the worst ones. No so this game. I got through 40 minutes of it before I exited out of it. There is no challenge to this game whatsoever. Never could figure out how to get stars as there is no tutorial to the game at all. The graphics were horrible and in this day of amazing graphics and interplay - this was a major, major set back. I can't even recommend you play it if you have time to kill it's that bad. But you can see for yourself..... October 19, 2012
one of worst games I ever played I didn't even get past 10 mins. in the trial before I was totally uninterested w/this game. Very poorly thought out ect....a child would not even enjoy this one!! October 20, 2012
Boring. I played this for about 20 minutes and thought this was awful. I tried to give it the benefit of doubt thinking maybe it would get better, but sadly, it didn't. I usually like time management games, but this one was lacking in many departments. October 18, 2012
Not even worth the trial I've been waiting for a new time management game to come along but this isn't it. I couldn't even get past the second level because it was boring. It was lacking in graphics and story as well. This game is kind of an insult. I wouldn't recommend even the trial, much less buying it. Waste of time. October 18, 2012
A real stinker I was disappointed having to give this game 1 star. It looks like a good game, and you can put up with bad graphics if it's fun. Your goal is to restore the town, starting with an amusement park. If you like clicking and dragging and nothing else, then you'll like this game. Really bad. October 24, 2012
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Happy Kingdom

Oh, how nice it is to rest from your boring work and to visit the place where you spent your childhood!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.