Bookmark

Ghost Whisperer™

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by the popular TV series "Ghost Whisperer™," take on the role of Melinda Gordon, who has a special gift...communicating with the spirits. Help ghosts with unfinished business to "cross over" into the light. "Forgotten Toys" follows the tale of a famous toy-maker whose haunting past seems to have finally caught up with him. "A Brush With Death" tells the story of a ghost haunting the Grandview Art Museum shortly after a very special painting is put on display. This hidden object, light adventure game is spooky yet heartwarming, and fun for everyone!

  • Based on the popular TV show
  • Heart-warming mystery cases
  • Characters and locations from the show
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost Whisperer™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Whisperer™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Whisperer? 3 5 61 61
EXCELLENT I loved it! It was most definitely was impressed with the game. I highly suggest this game. February 4, 2013
ghost whisperer i love the show ghost whisperer so when i saw that you had a ghost whisperer game my eyes lite up and got as big as they could. December 14, 2012
Just like the TV series I just Had to buy this game. After the free trial, I seen it was like the TV series which we love to watch. September 8, 2012
Ghost Whisperer Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure (Light). People complain about no voiceovers. It would have probably cost the devs an absolute fortune to have the real actors and if they'd employed others to mimic the voices, then there would have been complaints about them not sounding the same. I wasn't blown away with the pop-up cut-out characters but as the game progressed, it stopped bothering me. There is quite a bit of dialogue but if you took it away, how would the story be told? When you are demoing a game it can seem like a lot because I think you tend to rush through trying to get as much of the gameplay as possible. The HO scenes were find items by list and these were well done. You do revisit scenes and items previously found are returned but some have been moved around. I enjoyed the puzzles even though they didn't go into full screen. I normally hate that but it didn't bother me in this game. Some were old, some were new. Some were easy, some harder. There are two stories to play and I've just finished playing the first which took me about 4 hours. There is a map which if you click on it you can see which areas are open to investigation and jump to them. In the clues box it will give you objectives and will tell you if there is anything else to find before you move on. This is great. Thoroughly enjoyed the first game and I'm looking forward to playing the second. July 9, 2012
I Saw Dead People and I Had Fun! Being a fan of the show, I am always in the mood for a good ghost story and this one has two. Ghost Whisperer is certainly not a great game but it does carry a good storyline which is where I gave my high marks. Catagorized as an Adventure, I found it to be more of a HOPA. Not very challenging but entertaining. Graphics and visuals are dated but sharp and good, not outstanding and if you can get past the carton paste figures, its not so bad. There are no voice-overs and there are two game play options. You have two seperate stories to play which is like having two game in one. Game features include only a map that you will need to get from one location to another. There is a task bar right above the inventory list and a hint system that does refill quickly. Game mechanics involve adventure play whereby you need to find your clues and items for your inventory. There are also HO scenes that are over-crowded and not interactive (except some items are obscured by a fog which can be lifted whn you find a small ghost like image). In addition there are mini-games to paly which I actually enjoyed. Although they were not complicated, they were well designed and blended into the story-line. This is not an outstanding game and yes the visuals are a bit dated as are the game features. However, the storyline keeps your attention and I think beginners to adventure games should definitly give this one a try. if you are a fan of mystery, ghosts and ofcourse Melindai the Ghost Whisperer, you may just enjoy this game. I actually did enjoy myself during the demo and have already spent this months's credit on it. See you all onthe other side...... July 8, 2012
Quite Good I never was a fan of the show, but the game really appealed to me. Good Parts: The best thing about this game was the Hidden Object Scenes. They were a challenge, with some objects easy to find and others a little harder. The gameplay was very good and straightforward. There was really no need for a strategy guide. A great storyline, but there probably should've been some voice-overs. Great graphics, very modern and detailed. The hint recharged very fast. OK Parts: You're probably getting sick of me saying this, but the puzzles were average. Some were really easy, but some were very hard. Bad Parts: Unlike the hint, the skip took ages to recharge. The introduction to the story could've been thought out better. It didn't really hook me. All in all, for such a terrible show, thegame was actually very good. Highly recommended to haters and fans of the show. July 8, 2012
NICE LITTLE GAME! I am quite surprised by this game. i almost didnt bother to download, im really glad i did! go ahead try it. its not the best out there but, far from the worst! July 8, 2012
Perfect game for me I was almost scared off by everyone else's reviews, but I'm very glad I ended up trying it out anyways. While it's true that the graphics are a little dated and that the lack of voiceover forces you to read all the dialogue, I still found that it was a perfect way to pass lazy afternoons. I usually find Hidden Object games a little too difficult, but this game was just right. The HO scenes had both easy and hard to find items alike. The puzzles were challenging but not frustrating. Also, if you give the story the time to read it all, it's actually really engaging and well written. If you're looking for a simpler, more relaxing game to play, I'd definitely recommend this one. July 10, 2012
TWO DELIGHTFUL GAMES FOR PRICE OF ONE The 2nd mystery (which took a little over 3 hours) is unlocked after completing the 1st mystery (didn't track time). Game follows the same format as the television program did. If you liked the tv program, you'll like the HOG. Play casual or expert. There is a map, on which only active scenes are displayed. Sometimes you may have to visit a specific location to search for an object to be used in a scene; however, since only active scenes are displayed at any time, there is no excess back and forth. Hint button is helpful if you get stuck with what to do next. No voice overs ? the dialogue (of which there is plenty) is written. But you can click through it as fast as you read. Although the stories are interesting, the endings are sort of ?hookie? just as they were in the tv series. Overall, a delightful game. March 21, 2013
Relaxing Game Play I enjoyed both episodes in this game. I'm a huge fan of the TV series and it felt great to go along side Melinda to help someone cross over. The game play is very relaxing and the puzzles are not too difficult but will make you think. The HOS are many, but each time you visit the same area the scene has changed. August 7, 2012
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Whisperer™

Join Melinda Gordon in helping ghosts with unfinished business.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.