Bookmark

Ghost Whisperer™

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by the popular TV series "Ghost Whisperer™," take on the role of Melinda Gordon, who has a special gift...communicating with the spirits. Help ghosts with unfinished business to "cross over" into the light. "Forgotten Toys" follows the tale of a famous toy-maker whose haunting past seems to have finally caught up with him. "A Brush With Death" tells the story of a ghost haunting the Grandview Art Museum shortly after a very special painting is put on display. This hidden object, light adventure game is spooky yet heartwarming, and fun for everyone!

  • Based on the popular TV show
  • Heart-warming mystery cases
  • Characters and locations from the show
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost Whisperer™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Whisperer™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Whisperer? 3 5 61 61
Relaxing Game Play I enjoyed both episodes in this game. I'm a huge fan of the TV series and it felt great to go along side Melinda to help someone cross over. The game play is very relaxing and the puzzles are not too difficult but will make you think. The HOS are many, but each time you visit the same area the scene has changed. August 7, 2012
This wasn't bad I liked the game. It is fast moving and lots of hidden objects to find. It didn't have a lot of mini games which I liked because I don't like playing them. I would buy game. July 8, 2012
it was a likeable game Ok - it's a bit cheesy but the characters looked amazingly like the t.v. characters. The map of the town is very bright, scenic and spot on. Not a very stressful game, somewhat slow moving at times. I would not say this is a HOG but more strategy. I wish it were a "talkie" - that definitely turns me off from games but I was definitely disappointed when the free trial ended. It will go on this glam-ma's list of games to get. May 17, 2013
Fun Game You don't have to be a fan of the TV show to enjoy this game. Easy to follow, good graphics, great info on what you need to find in each scene. Suggest you play it in the advanced mode. July 23, 2012
Ghost Whisperer Game is similar to the television show but the hidden object scenes help it some, game could be a little more challenging July 10, 2012
GOOD GHOSTS!!!!! Like this one, something different, good stories, cool scenes.Will buy. some unique things in this game grabbed my attention. Certainly not the worst game I've seen from a tv show.have fun! July 8, 2012
Not the best but not the worst I've never seen the show, don't want to. But the game was okay. I almost didn't download it, but I'm glad I did, since its Sunday and I'm board. Or maybe procrastinating getting my laundry done. I did'nt like how long it took to get from scene to scene, the grafics could have been better. I was a bit angry when the dialog would pop off before I got a chance to read it. I'm dyslexic so it takes me a bit longer to read it. I don't know if I will buy it, but I think people should give it a chance July 8, 2012
I liked it okay After I read the reviews I was prepared to hate this game. I was actually surprised that I didn't. I watched the show, even though I found it a bit cheesy. The game is really cheesy, the visuals were not great and the overall game was even cheesier than the show. That being said, it really was a pretty good game. I liked it, did't love it but will probably buy it. (or use a free game credit) It would be great for those new to this type of game and for fans of the show. The actors in the show look only a little like the characters in the game and there were many time where I would see an arm or other body part that looked very strange. Anyway, if you are on a tight budget then I wouldn't recommend the game but if you have some free games then 'buy' it. July 8, 2012
DISAPPOINTING! I was really hoping on a good game. I loved the tv show and thought that a HOG based on the show would be a no brainer awesome one. Unfortunately the graphics are horrible, the characters looked like the actors but the way they moved was primitive and boring. The storyline was okay but there was a lot of talk that it began to get boring. The HOG scenes were dull and some of the items were hard to find because they were too small. As I was playing the demo I was looking forward for it to end. Too bad. Maybe they will fix all the little boring details and make a better version. July 8, 2012
Quirky but definitely playable I read the other reviews and was undecided whether to run the trial or not. However, as you may have guessed, I tried it and although it's not the best game in the world it is playable and fun in a quirky kind of way. Some people will hate it, others will like the relaxed fun part of the game. It has minigames, HOS and puzzles within a loosly connecting story tied to the TV show premis. It is not really challenging but it is fun. There is no voiceover and the characters do not move except in a bizarre gliding in and out motion. Some of the plot is almost laughable but that is in keeping with the TV show. Don't expect logic or cerebral challenges in this game but a fun, varied time-waster, it definitely is. July 9, 2012
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Whisperer™

Join Melinda Gordon in helping ghosts with unfinished business.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.