Bookmark

Wings of Horus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the Egyptian princess Tyana and save the world from the reawakened ancient God of chaos, Apep in Wings of Horus. Apep’s minions are quickly regaining strength bringing destruction to the land. Isis, the Goddess of Mercy, has given you the Wings of Horus, granting you the powers of the Gods needed to destroy the altars of chaos, weakening Apep and bringing peace once again to Egypt.

  • 60 levels
  • Battle the forces of chaos
  • Defeat Apep and bring peace
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 48 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Wings of Horus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Wings of Horus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Wings of Horus 2 5 24 24
Sorry But it nearly drove me mad I-Thought-The-Hour-Would-Never-End- October 27, 2012
Slow, easy and boring game You are the princess Tyana and will "save the world." Two play modes: timed and zen. I played timed ... but never finished. In fact, I played until the eighth board! Could not stand it anymore .. Tutorial the whole time, game is slow, everything takes time: loading, scenes, open the board, scoring table ... annoying. There are six stages with 10 steps each. Like all others Match 3, you gain powers to destroy tiles, as will increasing the score, like "the Flame of Osiris", which clear a row, etc.. Nothing challenging, nothing new, nothing interesting, nothing fun, not worth! August 1, 2012
played one you have played them all same old match 3 game with Egyptian muisic playing. Didn't take long to get boring October 19, 2012
BORING AND VERY SLOW Sorry but this is one of the most boring games I played in a long time and the graphics are childish. The game is so so slow and not fun to play at all. October 19, 2012
not good I think a turtle could move faster than this game.I played about 10 min. and had to quit. I love match three games , but I have to say this game was aweful. Please get some good match three games that are at least a little fun. Pleeeeeeeze. October 19, 2012
Boring! This is a game you will hate to play! Its boring, slow and its a black spot on the Big Fish Game. Sorry this is Bad As Can Be!!! October 19, 2012
Boring Match 3 Game Boring, Boring & Boring - Really slow game - lost interest after level 3. October 21, 2012
Don't Waste Your Money I usually haven't reviewed many games, but this one was one of the WORST Match 3 games I have ever played. There is so much to say I don't know where to begin. First of all the graphics are terrible. very plain and not at all what you might call awesome. I love Match 3 games and they usually start out a little easy progressing harder and harder as you play. From the first level they have a monster that changes the squares that you have already changed, back again so that you have to keep going back and eventually it disappears. As I said the graphics to match are really ugly and plain with no spark. I do really well with Match 3, but during the free one hour sample, I was still on level 5. Anyone who has not played Match 3 before would probably not want to play at all. I guess I could have played on "relax" (untimed) mode, but I never play on relaxed and didn't plan to start on such a lame game as this one. Frankly, I felt that it was boring. Don't take my word for it, feel free to play the one hour free and see if you don't think that this game was straight out of maybe the 1990's!!!! In short two words,,,,UGLY and BORING!!! October 23, 2012
VERY SLOW Just the loading of this game makes it horrible. I quit at the first level. October 20, 2012
match 3 This is worst match 3 I have ever had mis-fortune of playing October 21, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wings of Horus

Save the world from the reawakened ancient God of chaos, Apep. His minions are quickly regaining strength and it is up to you to stop his reign.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.