Bookmark

Where Angels Cry

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Strange events are taking place in an isolated medieval monastery, set high in the Alps. Monks are vanishing without a trace, mysterious persons are being sighted running through the dark passages of the monastery and there are even reports that a statue in the center of the village is crying the tears of blood! A Vatican Cardinal has chosen you to travel to the monastery, undercover, to investigate these bizarre occurrences. Your duty is to reveal the secrets of the monastery, and monks who inhabit it, freeing this once sacred place from the evil forces currently in power. Embark on an amazing adventure and prove that your keen investigative instincts are up to this formable task in Where Angels Cry - a challenging and exciting hidden object puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 507 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Where Angels Cry

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Where Angels Cry

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Where Angels Cry 3.7 5 97 97
review a great adventure game and no one HOS how beautifull. August 7, 2013
Something a little different!! Just finished the demo and I really like this game. Description said it was a HO, but didn't have any in the demo. I liked it because you are searching for things you can use, not just a list of objects and I think you have to use your brain more. I was very disappointed that the demo was only 30 min, but even so I will probably purchase this one. The storyline is interesting and since I like spooky that makes it all the better. October 2, 2012
Great Little Game The reviewer Nilosh has said it all so it just remains for me to say that it isn't my usual game at all, but loved it. No HOG, which for me was great. Well done the designers!!!!!!!! October 2, 2012
Wow!!! Awesome Game! BRAVO!!! Outstanding game and what a thrill to play. Storyline was unique, different and engaging and the graphics were beautifully done. No distractions such as junk piles to sort through that had nothing to do with the story. It's soo much more fun to find things that actually serve a purpose to the story then to be taken off to a junk pile to find things just to be finding things with no purpose. The whole story line and game play seemed to be done on a more serious and dedicated level...you got that wow factor playing it as it drew you into the story.... the end was quite enchanting and left you feeling/hoping that surely a sequel must follow because you didn't want the story to end. I thought the game was not too hard yet not too easy..just the right balance of both. Looking forward to seeing what this dev will put out next and crossing my fingers Where Angels Cry will have a sequel!!! October 12, 2012
Review of Finished Game Very nice Adventure Light game with no HO scenes and a good amount of medium difficulty puzzles. There are collectibles, some you only have one chance at. There are also achievements. The menu gives lots of options, you can customize hints, skips, sparkles, etc., along with many statistics. I loved the background music, the graphics, everything about it. This is not a real long game, one achievement is finishing in less than 3 hours. I really liked the story, it is set in the 1200s in a religious setting with Templars. Some do not like the ending, considering it blasphemous, I did not see it that way and enjoyed every minute I spent playing this game. March 22, 2013
Loved this game I really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics were nicely drawn. The story held my interest. The games were a nice mix of common/easy and hard/extra hard. I will be looking for more by this game developer, they do an excellent job. It was a bit short; however, still well worth playing. October 4, 2012
The most amazing storyline! That's a very relaxing game and it has a nice storyline. If you intereted in medieval period you'll deffinately love this game. May 3, 2013
Excellent Game This is one of the most interesting games I have ever played. After viewing the walk-through guide I knew without a doubt I would like this game. I was glad it had no Hidden objects. The graphics and storeline is impressive. It's one of my favorites. October 19, 2012
I want more like this game. Loved this game, could not let it set, wanted to see how it ended and the end came too fast and what a surprise at the fast closing ending. Will there be more like this? I hope so as I truly enjoyed playing the game. October 6, 2012
Great game to play on a rainy day. Tried it, Loved it, and bought it! October 2, 2012
11-20 of 97 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Where Angels Cry

Investigate a mysterious, medieval monastery and reveal the terrifying truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.