Bookmark

Where Angels Cry

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Strange events are taking place in an isolated medieval monastery, set high in the Alps. Monks are vanishing without a trace, mysterious persons are being sighted running through the dark passages of the monastery and there are even reports that a statue in the center of the village is crying the tears of blood! A Vatican Cardinal has chosen you to travel to the monastery, undercover, to investigate these bizarre occurrences. Your duty is to reveal the secrets of the monastery, and monks who inhabit it, freeing this once sacred place from the evil forces currently in power. Embark on an amazing adventure and prove that your keen investigative instincts are up to this formable task in Where Angels Cry - a challenging and exciting hidden object puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 507 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Where Angels Cry

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Where Angels Cry

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Where Angels Cry 3.7 5 97 97
Hidden Object for people who like a story line . This is turning out to be a great game after the free trial I was wondering what happens next? I Love the over all art work and the feel of the scenes.I think if people like syria or games with that kinda feel in their HOG I highly recommend this game . October 2, 2012
WOW! A "real" adventure game! No sparkles, no HOS and fun. I definitely intend to buy this one. And, from the w/t, looks like a decent length game (always important to me). Didn't play more than half the demo because I want to slowly enjoy playing when I buy it. October 2, 2012
Where Angels Cry I enjoy hidden object games . The Mystery in this one is very good, even my grandkids like it. October 3, 2012
Hallowed halls call for attention! What an interesting game. I always wanted to sneak into a monastry and find out what is going on in there. HO's are well hiddedn - you have to have your wits about to find articles that help you in your investigation - after all - the Vatican has sent you to be their top detective extraordianaire! I am just starting - but I love this game ... cant wait to see what happens next. October 3, 2012
Retreat to Medieval Times If you are willing to slow down and enter the game's pace, I feel the reward is worth it. It's true the Italian accents were off, but our Croatian devs were on the mark with their period ambiance. You will be a monk/detective working undercover for the Cardinal and definitely on the right side. The evil that unfolds is all too human and that helps to keep the player involved. Not a shallow game and worth a try. June 30, 2013
Realy exciting game This is a realy exciting game wich I loved to play. With challenging and sometimes very difficult minigames in it. I recomment this game to anyone. GREAT!! April 30, 2013
Where Angels Cry This was an Awesome Game.I loved it.The only Complaint I have is it was way too short. Linda Poole April 22, 2013
A wooden environment Makes me think of Mission Mill back at home. Great graphics, different music at every scene. Some hidden objects are hard to see against the darkness, but it doesn't distract from the fun. December 31, 2012
Finally a real HOG ! I like very much this game 'cause it's really a HOG, u search around instead destroy your eyes upon a stupid invisible-object searching ! October 4, 2012
A fun game I was able to play through the demo. I had time left. I did use the the hints alot, but it was a very good game. I don't use the sound. The graphics were great. I would recommend this game. October 3, 2012
21-30 of 97 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Where Angels Cry

Investigate a mysterious, medieval monastery and reveal the terrifying truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.