Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

Full version game
(447.14 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! When you wake up in the lair of the notorious Dr. Blackmore, you know it's going to be a bad day. But to make matters worse, he's also holding your fiancé and a handful of other people hostage in various locations throughout the building. To save them all, you'll have to use your wits and your will to survive a series of nightmarish experiments Blackmore has concocted especially for you. Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 498 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore 4.4 5 37 37
wonderful and great game (: i loved the first part of that game and i love this part...just a amazing game, great graphic, great funfactor, great story and even the music in that game is great, love it and hope to see some more parts of my favorite game. October 22, 2012
if you like the other haunted halls you will like this one dr. blackmore is back and just as evil as ever. he has taken hostages and you have to free them to get the one you care about the most released. it is a great game and the graphics are pretty good. sound is something i don't know about. i only heard it a couple of times. the puzzles were different and i solved a few of them. hint/skip button charged fairly fast. hints don't always tell you what to do as much as where to go. you have to figure it out yourself. there is a journal there. there is also a lab where you have to mix things together to advance through the levels. December 17, 2012
Definite buy. Thought at first it was going to be a dark game, but really enjoyed it. Different HOS. The graphics were great. Good story. Found it rather easy and relaxing. September 17, 2013
One of my favorites This games opens with a bang, and doesn't let you stop playing until it's over. Great storyline, fun and interesting mini puzzles, and challenging enough to keep you on your toes. Love it. January 18, 2013
Love It! Excellent game. I can't berate this game in any way. The mini games were difficult and infuriating...just the way I like them!!!! Bought this game as soon as I finished the trial!!! December 2, 2012
Wicked good game! If you've enjoyed the other Haunted Halls games you're gonna love this one. They just keep getting better. I won't go into any depth here, other reviewers have described it well. I'll just say that they've kicked it up a notch. Really a fun game. December 1, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Fresh puzzles which is always great. October 19, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game I love this game thats why I'm going to purchase it so I can play it over & over. October 21, 2012
Nice one to play it has a little of everthing, HOP adventure, and it isn't all dark and eerie December 6, 2014
Brain Food! This game is Amazing! I knew 5 minutes into the demo that I had to have it... bought it immediately. So very different than any other HOA game I have ever played. Like I started to say, this game will suck you in immediately. It is Crazy Fun! The graphics are awesome. The voice over is fun just to listen to Dr. Blackmore's evil laugh. The HO's are black shadowed items to find. They don't jump out at you, so some can take a moment moment to find. The mini games are really different and although not too difficult, you do have to use your brain. There is no map which would normally drive me nuts, but with this game it would spoil the fun. You use your inventory quickly, and any back tracking you have to do is a short trip. This is my favorite game now. I have played for about 1 1/2 hours but I stopped to write this review. I am so excited to find that there are many Haunted Hall games, and you don't have to play them in any particular order. With Big Fish having so many super sales I will buy them all! November 28, 2014
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.