Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

Full version game
(447.14 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! When you wake up in the lair of the notorious Dr. Blackmore, you know it's going to be a bad day. But to make matters worse, he's also holding your fiancé and a handful of other people hostage in various locations throughout the building. To save them all, you'll have to use your wits and your will to survive a series of nightmarish experiments Blackmore has concocted especially for you. Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 498 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore 4.3 5 34 34
Great Game! The graphics are great and the storyline is fun and interesting. Its not an easy game which makes it fun, I don't like games that are too easy. I do not have any negatives about this game and I would recommend you try it/buy it. October 31, 2012
wonderful and great game (: i loved the first part of that game and i love this part...just a amazing game, great graphic, great funfactor, great story and even the music in that game is great, love it and hope to see some more parts of my favorite game. October 22, 2012
Definite buy. Thought at first it was going to be a dark game, but really enjoyed it. Different HOS. The graphics were great. Good story. Found it rather easy and relaxing. September 17, 2013
One of my favorites This games opens with a bang, and doesn't let you stop playing until it's over. Great storyline, fun and interesting mini puzzles, and challenging enough to keep you on your toes. Love it. January 18, 2013
Love It! Excellent game. I can't berate this game in any way. The mini games were difficult and infuriating...just the way I like them!!!! Bought this game as soon as I finished the trial!!! December 2, 2012
Wicked good game! If you've enjoyed the other Haunted Halls games you're gonna love this one. They just keep getting better. I won't go into any depth here, other reviewers have described it well. I'll just say that they've kicked it up a notch. Really a fun game. December 1, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Fresh puzzles which is always great. October 19, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game I love this game thats why I'm going to purchase it so I can play it over & over. October 21, 2012
Good but starting to get tired Having played others in the series, I didn?t hesitate to buy this game in what was until this game a good franchise. This game followed the other formats in that you had to help others before you could save Tim. This time though it was ?personal? as all the characters you had to rescue were people that had slighted the ?good? doctor in the past. Dr Blackmore being a particularly evil person didn?t put them into separate rooms of the asylum oh no he sent them to ?far-flung? ?disaster zones? such as Chernobyl. The game therefore had distinct chapters and each one could be played independently thus if you wanted to take a break between each chapter you could do knowing that you were ?starting again? with a new game within in a game (if you see what I mean). Each of the different chapters were good and well-thought out, and gave a little background to the zone and why that particular person was put where they were. The area was also well thought out thus (taking the above example) for Chernobyl you were told what happened there and a bit of further background, this helped therefore with playing the individual chapters. Overall the game was good, as was the acting and voice synchronisation. The music was atmospheric and fitted in well with the game. The only downside was that in order to get a fully rounded game you have to really purchase the CE as the SE would have left players wondering exactly what happened to Dr Blackmore. I feel that this ploy should really be ousted as not everyone can afford (or indeed want the CE (can buy more games if you don?t purchase the CE) the CE and thus it is unfair to penalise people by not giving them a ?proper ending? after all people have taking the time and ?botheration? to purchase the game and to play it through so the lease they should be able to expect is an ending of sorts. One final word, I hope this is the end of this particular franchise as unless they do some major overhauling this franchise is going to get weaker and weaker and people are going to just think the developers are just ?milking the licence?. October 30, 2012
The octodoc you love to hate Just got the SE version of this game with a free game coupon. I've played some of the other games in the series, and enjoyed them. The puzzles in this one were not too hard for me, except the rings in Chernobyl. I am impatient, and I just didn't want to take the time to figure it out. Also appealing was the fact that you don't have to traipse back and forth as much as in some other games. This was fun for me, but it might be too easy for expert players to enjoy. October 19, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.