Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

Full version game
(447.14 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! When you wake up in the lair of the notorious Dr. Blackmore, you know it's going to be a bad day. But to make matters worse, he's also holding your fiancé and a handful of other people hostage in various locations throughout the building. To save them all, you'll have to use your wits and your will to survive a series of nightmarish experiments Blackmore has concocted especially for you. Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 498 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore 4.3 5 34 34
I think this is a great game It has an amusing mixture of humor and creepiness throughout the story line. Several times I laughed out loud. There are lots of entertaining puzzles and mini games, making this an adventure game lover?s delight. The soundtrack goes well with the story line. There are lots of interesting places to explore and complicated Hidden Object scenes where you compile/complete/connect objects needed to discover other objects. This is a refreshing relief from the usual hum-drum locate things from a list variety. The graphics are also well done, with lots of texture and depth to them (although they could have been a bit more deeply saturated and bright, and then they would have been perfect IMHO) This is definitely one of the more enjoyable games I?ve played in a while. October 22, 2012
Pretty Good Game This sequel leaves room for another sequel. Some of the HO's are different Hint system just lets you know nothing to do in a scene Didn't need the SG Minigames were not my thing Journal is sometimes helpful Not a bad game November 4, 2012
The Kangaroo is Adorable! I've played this game before. A good Hidden Object Adventure game. October 20, 2012
Pretty good.. At first i don't feel buying this game as I dislike the first one in the series. I finally bought this game using free game coupon so I think I have nothing to lose. Turns out it was pretty good, in my opinion so much better than the first one. There are many places to see and I especially like Chernobyl and Pompeii. Other thing that I like in this game is the cute baby animals like kitten, cub and bear, although I am not sure the purpose of having them there, doesn't really make any sense, like giving an iron tooth to a beaver? however it was pretty nice game. The ending however, does not. Not much conflict and just ends like that. If it was better, it could have been perfect score. November 4, 2012
Good, not great This was a good game, but I was glad I did not get the CE in this instance, as I typically do. By the time I got to the end scene, I'd had enough with Dr. Blackmore. It was a typical ERS sequel, more of the same, but that isn't a bad thing. It would have been better in widescreen, as would be the case with all ERS games. January 21, 2013
great sequel to other green hills if you played the previous green hills games and you loved them, this is the one you need to buy. It is a nice sequel to others. The games is long enough for a SE. January 11, 2013
Really Good SE This was just fun! I enjoyed the game though it was very predictable. I admit I am getting tired of the characters in this series and think it is time to retire them. December 1, 2012
I was hooked from the beginning! Good game and loads of things to do. I bought the Standard Edition and am almost finished with the game. You won't be bored with it and though the scenery is a bit gloomy and dark, you don't mind because of the activities. It moves right along. The villain is a weirdo but you ultimately save the victims and the day. The artwork is very good considering the dreary atmospheres, and some of the HOS were grainy, still I recommend this game highly. November 23, 2013
Rather disappointing If you want to play all the episodes, just go ahead. There's nothing really new. Graphics are good, but the music got on my nerves, so I switched it off. The game is totally linear, far too easy, minigames offer no challenge whatsoever... moreover, they get repeated again and again: mix some stuff, concoct a potion, make soap... There is some interactivity in the HOS, but the dev's ran out of inspiration and the last chapter of the game is nothing but a succession of HOS, intermixed with some very easy and straightforward interactive things to do. That's it... no need for a map, no need for a strategy guide, no need for a helpfull hint button. It took me about 4 hours to finish the lot. Dev's should learn to abstain from rechewing the same stuff over and over again, especially when they run out of inspiration. I cannot really recommend the game, but again, if you want to play the whole series, then you must go ahead. And we are forewarned: a fourth installment is on its way. October 20, 2012
Disappointing I'm sorry I bought it, really. Why? - The story is a bit stupid and not very funded on any deeper-going psychology; it's just this villain again, being obnoxious all the time, and you having to rescue four people before you can rescue your boyfriend. - All the characters are very flat, nothing interesting there. Even the boyfriend doesn't have much more to say than 'the case isn't full yet" every time you return with another magic ball, and dr. Blackmore just keeps repeating himself. - The graphics are a bit cartoon-like, they're OK I guess, but certainly not the best I've seen, and not one new scene I entered made me say 'o wow!'. It's all depressing, untidy and uncomfortable. - Puzzles aren't really hard. Some kinds of puzzles keep returning (annoyingly enough) like the meters all to be set at the right values. The travelling laboratory is fun for one ore two times, but then I'm done with it. So sorry guys - this game was just too easily made, and I'm not impressed. November 19, 2012
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Revenge of Doctor Blackmore

Prepare for a mind-bending journey into the realm of the weird in Haunted Halls: Revenge of Dr. Blackmore! Brace yourself for the unexpected in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.