Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

Full version game
(Large File: 1.26 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

A local contest turns into an arson scene and now deceit smolders among the charred ruins of the River Heights Town Hall in Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes. Police have several suspects, but well-placed incriminating evidence and poisonous local gossip compelled authorities to make only one arrest: Nancy Drew. Can you, as the teenage detective and her closest friends, catch the real arsonist and extinguish the accusations among the embers?

  • Explore River Heights as Nancy Drew
  • Visit Nancy's home and explore her room
  • Find the arsonist and save your reputation
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1452 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes 3.8 5 34 34
Looking for the next one to download... Wow. I watched the Nancy Drew film and when I saw the game advertised I thought it would be good. I was not wrong, it was so good, it provided me with a challenge which I enjoyed. When I wasn't playing, I wanted to play it to find out who it was. Great storyline, I am going to download my next one now. July 6, 2013
BEST NANCY DREW GAME EVER!!!!!! THIS WAS THE BEST NANCY DREW GAME EVER I THINK EVERYONE WHO ENJOYS NANCY DREW GAMES SHOULD PLAY THIS ONE!!!!!! July 2, 2013
HUGE NANCY DREW FAN!!!! I LOVE EVERY NANCY DREW GAME AND THIS ONE WAS GOOD TO A LITTLE DIFFERENT BUT GOOD. October 20, 2012
fun hidden object game ? love hidden object game ?ts very funny July 9, 2013
Disappointed Not as good as other Nancy Drew games. There were not as many brain teasers in this and only two games you could keep going back to play. The difference was that you involved the help of Bess, George and Ned in solving the case whereby they took over the investigation while Nancy was in the jail. Story line was weaker than the most ND games although I did enjoy playing it. October 21, 2012
"Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes" Review This was a good game in the ND series. The characters are interesting enough, there are many places to explore, and good graphics. There sadly aren't many puzzles in the game; it's more of trying to gather evidence. Overall, the game was good and I think it well deserves to be the 25th game. October 20, 2012
great for beginners When i started playing, i was really excited and expected a real challenge. i didn't get much of a challenge, and it was very easy. pros: *its fun playing as Nancy's friends, but switching between them is a waste of time. *the mini games are lots of fun, and you get obsessed with some of them, like the game in the antique shop. *the story line was really good. the "criminal" really thought every thing out, but it was pretty obvious who it was about halfway through the game. *i loved being able to stuff myself with however much virtual ice cream i wanted. cons: *it takes forever to drive from place to place, and it would be fun if you got to see more of the town. *its too easy. if you are a beginner, play this. if you are an expert, i wouldnt probably play this but its alot of fun if your just looking for a quick play. *it should be alot longer than it was. i finished it in a couple of hours. *i liked playing as Bess, but i literally got every one there is to talk to to hate Bess entirely, so i couldnt play her anymore without people shooing me out of there store or not talking to me. overall, i liked the game but i wish it was a little bit more challenging. January 1, 2013
ND This was not one of the greatest game for ND but it was enjoyable. I could not wait for BG to get this game on here, so I bought it. If you are a true fan of ND you are going to enjoy the game. If you are new to ND you might not come back, but believe me there are games I will play over again. Try all the ice creams in the shop, you might get an award. You get to play any character you choose. Overall, getting around town is pretty easy and an enjoyable game. November 14, 2012
It had potential To me it was a good game, but far difficult for me. It was really annoying switching from character to character. It was not the best Nancy Drew Game but I would recommend this game to a 12 year old because of diffucult it is. Overall if you want to be suprised about the culprit this is not a good game for you. I recommend Danger on Deception Island or Haunting at Castle Malloy. March 10, 2013
Love the Nancy Drew games! I love these games. It's so rare to find any actual point and click/talk to the character games anymore! This one was particularly fun I thought because you were able to play as all of her friends as well! And, you really can't beat the price on it here! July 23, 2013
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

A local contest turns into an arson scene and now deceit smolders among the charred ruins of the River Heights Town Hall.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.