Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

Full version game
(Large File: 1.26 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

A local contest turns into an arson scene and now deceit smolders among the charred ruins of the River Heights Town Hall in Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes. Police have several suspects, but well-placed incriminating evidence and poisonous local gossip compelled authorities to make only one arrest: Nancy Drew. Can you, as the teenage detective and her closest friends, catch the real arsonist and extinguish the accusations among the embers?

  • Explore River Heights as Nancy Drew
  • Visit Nancy's home and explore her room
  • Find the arsonist and save your reputation
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1452 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes 3.8 5 34 34
BEST NANCY DREW GAME EVER!!!!!! THIS WAS THE BEST NANCY DREW GAME EVER I THINK EVERYONE WHO ENJOYS NANCY DREW GAMES SHOULD PLAY THIS ONE!!!!!! July 2, 2013
What would Nancy do? As a huge fan of Nancy Drew games, this was a fun one! In it you get to play as Ned, Bess, George, and Nancy which I thought was fun because their personalities are all different when interacting with characters/suspects. For the most part the response when the prompted question is the same, but sometimes it's not! :) I can see how some people would not like the switching between characters, but I didn't mind it. The story was fun as you have to prove Nancy's innocence of being an arsonist. The puzzles weren't as challenging for me as some of the other games but maybe they weren't the types I struggle with. Overall, this game is one that I will play again and would recommend to anyone who is thinking about buying it! November 5, 2012
HUGE NANCY DREW FAN!!!! I LOVE EVERY NANCY DREW GAME AND THIS ONE WAS GOOD TO A LITTLE DIFFERENT BUT GOOD. October 20, 2012
fun hidden object game ? love hidden object game ?ts very funny July 9, 2013
Disappointed Not as good as other Nancy Drew games. There were not as many brain teasers in this and only two games you could keep going back to play. The difference was that you involved the help of Bess, George and Ned in solving the case whereby they took over the investigation while Nancy was in the jail. Story line was weaker than the most ND games although I did enjoy playing it. October 21, 2012
"Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes" Review This was a good game in the ND series. The characters are interesting enough, there are many places to explore, and good graphics. There sadly aren't many puzzles in the game; it's more of trying to gather evidence. Overall, the game was good and I think it well deserves to be the 25th game. October 20, 2012
It had potential To me it was a good game, but far difficult for me. It was really annoying switching from character to character. It was not the best Nancy Drew Game but I would recommend this game to a 12 year old because of diffucult it is. Overall if you want to be suprised about the culprit this is not a good game for you. I recommend Danger on Deception Island or Haunting at Castle Malloy. March 10, 2013
The good news is.. The good news is: there are lots of characters and lots of chances to talk The bad news is: they have lots of things to say, and I mean lots, because we can't skip the dialogue. The good news is: The game is set in River Heights The bad news is: there are very few places to go, only 5 places in total and not much snooping going on. The good news is: you will see Ned. The bad news is: you have to switch to him, back and forth, to Bess and George, back and forth countlessly in order to finish the game The good news is: there are some good logic puzzles The bad news is: we can't skip it although we were stuck, as there is no skip button and it was very challenging. The good news is: it was pretty long The bad news is: mostly because you spend most of the time switching back and forth between characters Although I could say I like this game because I am a collector, but it may not be suitable for first time gamer of ND as this game may be too complicated to play. November 23, 2012
Love the Nancy Drew games! I love these games. It's so rare to find any actual point and click/talk to the character games anymore! This one was particularly fun I thought because you were able to play as all of her friends as well! And, you really can't beat the price on it here! July 23, 2013
OVERALL ONE OF MY FAVORITE ND'S I've had a love hate relationship with ND, even though I own almost all of them this is one that I didn't buy because of the reviews. I ran out of games and got it anyway. I REALLY liked this one. Although the story was unbelievable, I was able to overlook that and had a blast with all the "detective" equipment available to me while I was in "jail". The ending was one of the irritating escape if you can scenarios, which is really my only gripe with ND games. Was alot of fun. July 10, 2013
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Alibi in Ashes

A local contest turns into an arson scene and now deceit smolders among the charred ruins of the River Heights Town Hall.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.