Bookmark

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You are Dr. Ellie Wright, a botanist stranded on a strange planet called Botanica. Full of curious creatures and exotic landscapes, Botanica is like nothing you've ever seen! Test your wits as you navigate through lush forests, steampunk villages, and more. But danger lurks at every corner; make both friends and enemies as you try to outsmart the cunning Queen Kassandra. Can you survive Botanica and find your way back home?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Concept art and cut-scenes
  • Game soundtrack and wallpapers
  • Achievements and collectible items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 705 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition 4.2 5 111 111
.Botanica into the unknown Collectors Edition The back ground and music was perfect. Very easy to keep up with. The game was very interesting. Had to make myself quit so I could eat dinner. How about more of these games? October 25, 2012
gorgeous I have finished the game and it took me two days. The reason: I did not want to leave all of the flowers, colors, music, storyline, and puzzles. I personally found it balanced. I get so tired of trying to find a personna that is going around hurting people or destroying property. Please bring more games like these. October 25, 2012
Wonderful change of pace This game was lovely to look at, which really convinced me to try it. There is light in scenes during daylight, and the artists used all the colors. (So many games recently are basically a monochromatic palette.) The game was not difficult, but the hint function was very helpful. Hints tell you what to do next, although not where to do it. ("Take the shard from the fountain", for example, instead of "There is nothing to do here". Finding the fountain, in this example, is still up to you.) The story is interesting enough and ends on a promise of a sequel. You get a journal but no map. Awards are given for not using hints or skipping mini-games. There were enough differences in the mini-games to keep them challenging. Multiple levels of challenge are available - I played on the easiest one. October 23, 2012
Unique and refreshing The wide screen graphics were beautiful and crisp making the HO scenes a lot more pleasing. The HO scenes were unique in their approach and the puzzles were challenging but winnable with a little effort. The most pleasing aspect of this game is the scenery of strange and wonderful places. I'm a huge sci-fi fan and this game has me seriously intrigued. I can't wait to travel to other lands and check out the other puzzles. This game is heavier on the adventure and less on HO and that's just the way I like it. October 23, 2012
Breath of fresh air! Very nice game! No ghosts, goblins, ghouls, specters, phantoms, demons...just alot of fun! Interesting and engaging storyline and GREAT graphics, everything is crisp and clear. Just enough interaction to keep you on your toes but not so much running back and forth as to make it tedious. This is NOT your typical point-and-click HOG. I really appreciated the intergrated guide and did refer to it quite a bit. I played for hours and do no regret one bit buying this game. Kudos to this developer...MORE, please!! October 23, 2012
Flowery Adventure Boom Zap has done it again. Marvellous! I admired the flowers in the Awakening series - but now, there is a whole world to explore. Sunch a creative imagination deserves 5 stars and more. And, of course there is danger, a handsome stranger and flight on a dragonfly - cant tell you more - discover yourself the Botanica - and you will be hooked, too. October 21, 2012
Another Boomzap Hit!!! I absolutely love this game developer so I was truly excited they released a brand new gaming series.Graphics were beautiful and voice over was okay sometimes :P Game play was more adventure than HO which i prefer anyway but when you did get an HO it was much better than the norm because they had different steps to get each object which I personally prefer as it can get very tedious with some HO games and annoying so loved the new vibe. You do have access to objectives if you get stuck but not really needed because there is not much running back and forward looking for items as they have each chapter set in different locations so no going back. All in all definitely worth a buy :):):) cant wait for the sequel thanks again boomzap !!!! October 22, 2012
This Was A Great Game I really liked this game as it even lasted a long time to play. I like games like this. Like to Play a lot of Adventure / Hidden Object games. I hope they are planing to make a part 2 in this game too. You will see why I am saying that after you finish playing all of the game. October 22, 2012
LOVED IT This is a puzzle game that has few HO puzzles and more actual puzzles. I love puzzles, but a few of these had me scratching my head! Graphics are very well done. Highly recommend! October 21, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST ONE OF THE BEST HIDDEN OBJECTS GAMES A MUST HAVE October 23, 2012
31-40 of 111 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

Use your botany skills to survive the strange new planet of Botanica. Can you find your way back to Earth in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.