Bookmark

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

Full version game
(666.58 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You are Dr. Ellie Wright, a botanist stranded on a strange planet called Botanica. Full of curious creatures and exotic landscapes, Botanica is like nothing you've ever seen! Test your wits as you navigate through lush forests, steampunk villages, and more. But danger lurks at every corner; make both friends and enemies as you try to outsmart the cunning Queen Kassandra. Can you survive Botanica and find your way back home?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Concept art and cut-scenes
  • Game soundtrack and wallpapers
  • Achievements and collectible items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 719 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition 4.2 5 110 110
Beautiful game ! An absolute winner !!! The graphics, the story, the interactive HO's, everything is so cool.. A super game for a rainy Sunday afternoon like today (I live in the north of Holland) October 21, 2012
Gotta love BoomZap This game is just beautiful to look at plus its original. A bit different although not an entirely new concept but I have to say I loved it. Flying on a dragonfly was very unexpected! It's a definite buy for me. October 21, 2012
Great Game Really fun. Looking forward to a sequel. November 4, 2012
Another great game from Boomzap Good Morning Woke up & saw tomorrow's game. Just had to buy straight away as you know any game from Boomzap is going to be great. On Chapter One & the game is already looking great. Will be back to give an updated review later. October 21, 2012
Boom Zap Is my Idol !!! Love, Love, Loved this game !! OJade did a great job with her synopsis(assume it is a female as review is so detailed..LOL). Loved the story line. The bright and beautiful graphics are unparalled and set the bar high for other game creators! The interesting creatures were endearing..I could go on forever, but this is an excellent game. I normally do not buy the SE's, but am very tempted and have 2 credits burning a hole in my pocket...pretty sure they will be gone soon for this superior game Wow... all I can say is WAY TO GO BOOM ZAP! October 21, 2012
The story is incomplete... -but the relaxing new age soundtrack makes it worth it! November 13, 2012
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!! Based on the demo I didn't find this game challenging. But everything else is simply amazing!!! October 21, 2012
FUN & RELAXING... This has everything I think a Hidden Object/adventure game should have. A good story, beautiful graphics, puzzles that are innovative and fun to solve, not too many HOS - and HOS with puzzles in them. Ellie's computer and botanical set nicely fit into the story. I enjoyed exploring the world of Botanica and I can't wait for the sequel!!! December 3, 2013
Definitely a MUST buy!!!! This game is awesome! Beautiful graphics, nice music, exciting story line story. Keeps your attention the whole time! April 27, 2013
great! two words, love it! it's so gorgeus graphics as usual. I have fun when playing this. Hope the next sequel is good as this or more better. thanks boomzap for making this game and good job! April 9, 2013
51-60 of 110 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Botanica: Into the Unknown Collector's Edition

Use your botany skills to survive the strange new planet of Botanica. Can you find your way back to Earth in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.