Bookmark

Strike Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bowling meets solitaire in this fun Card & Board game, Strike Solitaire! Go for the strike and complete each frame by matching the cards. Fill your multiplier bar to gain more money for the shop. Perfect your score and unlock new tracks and trophies. It's fun for the all ages so what are you waiting for? Lace up your shoes and get ready to gain the ultimate victory!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Relaxing music
  • Get the perfect score!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Strike Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Strike Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Strike Solitaire 2.8 5 25 25
More Fun than Golf Solitaire!!!!!!!!! LOVED IT At first I thought if would play like golf solitaire but it does not. I Really needed an extraction from severe heart burn and once I learned how to play, which was pretty easy, my demo hr. was gone and I had forgotten about the indigestion. This will be my favorite game for a long time. It is mentally similar to bowling but with solitaire rules. Once you start it is hard to stop. I hope everyone enjoys as much as I do and I wish all Big Fish Players, Fans, and Company and Friends a Very Happy and Safe Holiday ....Peace and Love to All. I Highly Recommend this game. :) November 26, 2012
Nice combination of classic card game with bowling activity Real good option for those who loved to play built in solitaire game on windows! Cute graphics+ November 26, 2012
Fun Match Two Card Game. Certainly different than a normal Solitaire Game. More like match 2 cards of the same number. Great game if you're bored, or like Match 2 Games. Not what I was expecting, but very fun otherwise. November 30, 2012
A different kind of solitaire and bowling game If you like to bowl and play solitaire, you will like this game. The object is to get a strike. The graphics are really great in this game. I would recommend this game. November 27, 2012
Super fun matching game Like mahjong but with cards. Great visuals and lots of options. November 27, 2012
Nice twist on solitaire I like to play all versions of Solitaire not just the standby alternating suit build on an Ace foundation kind. So this one had a nice twist on playing a game of bowling, frame by frame, using your solitaire game as the number of pins you get. It took me a while to get the hang of the whole thing but my game scores got progressively higher and I was sorry the trial was over so soon. November 27, 2012
Different If you like solitaire then you should give this game a try. I enjoyed playing it because its not just your high low game like most of them are. You get ten phrames to do your best at clearing the board. I liked it because you get to buy things to help you make a strike which clears the board. Over all I think it is a great game will buy it.. November 26, 2012
Good game to relax with. I enjoy solitaire games and this one, for me, was a nice relaxing change. Not much of a challenge but a change of pace for me. I read the other reviews and agree with some of the comments but don't feel like this is a Mahjong game. There are similarities but, so what??!! It still is fun if you just want to play a game and not have to think so hard how to play. November 27, 2012
Not too bad, but not great. I read the reviews and thought I'd try it for myself. Yes, it is a basic match/majong game but it has bonus cards and extra shuffles and jokers you can buy. It moved along normally but sometimes you suddenly get a strike and the frame is over. I played for the whole trial hour and still could not figure out why that happened. Some cards are bonses that get you extra shuffles or jokers, but I never did figure out how I could move one card, get a strike and the frame was over. Try this game for yourself and decide. You can always uninstall it! November 26, 2012
Snap! If I wanted a 'snap' style of game I would have downloaded a Mahjong and I would know that is what I wanted. In the main it seems BF solitaire games are either 'snap' or the 'golf' (one up one down) variety. I prefer the later as at this you had to think more strategically as to what you next move would be and the consequences of perhaps playing one card over another. This game was based on pure luck and not particularly any strategy. The concept of the game was OK but having played the free trial I was getting almost always strikes, thus didn't make me want to purchase it. If you just want a simple game or a game for a child to learn to play 'snap' then this should keep you/them entertained if you want something that has a 'bit of meat to the bones' then purchase something like Fairway or Avalon or any of the other 'golf' varieties. December 22, 2012
1-10 of 25 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Strike Solitaire

Bowling meets solitaire in this fun Card & Board game, Strike Solitaire! Lace up your shoes and get ready to gain the ultimate victory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.