Bookmark

Strike Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bowling meets solitaire in this fun Card & Board game, Strike Solitaire! Go for the strike and complete each frame by matching the cards. Fill your multiplier bar to gain more money for the shop. Perfect your score and unlock new tracks and trophies. It's fun for the all ages so what are you waiting for? Lace up your shoes and get ready to gain the ultimate victory!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Relaxing music
  • Get the perfect score!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 52 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Strike Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Strike Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Strike Solitaire 2.8 5 25 25
BORING!!!!!!!! I really liked golf solitaire so when I saw this game I thought it would be like it. IT'S NOT. All you are doing is matching numbers. Will not buy this game. November 28, 2012
Kind Of A Boring Game In this game you're doing nothing more than matching pairs which is to me incredibly boring. The game announces that you've hit a strike or a spare or however many pins you've knocked over yet you don't see a bowling game in action. I enjoy playing solitaire games and bowling games but this game really has very little to do with bowling which is a disappointment and doesn't have any bonus levels. There isn't anything in this game to add excitement or give me the desire to play some more. The graphics could have been sketched by my 6 year old granddaughter and my 15 month old granddaughter could compose better music than this which is pretty much the same ol' thing. With all said, this game would be a good cure for insomnia because it's so boring that it will probably put you to sleep no matter how many hours of sleep you got that night. The creators of this game need to do better than this. After playing the entire hour free trial of this game, this is a game that I am definitely NOT going to purchase and I do NOT recommend this game. November 27, 2012
No thanks Maybe it's just me but does this play more like a Mahjong game where you have to match cards instead of the normal solitaire? Even clicking on anything , cards do not move for me. Too boring, and I thought this maybe a good game mixed with the bowling. Give it a try, for me...... I lost interest after 5 min November 26, 2012
It isn't solitaire if the makers gave it a different name more in tune to what the game actually is (mahjong style matching), they would reach the appropriate audience and probably not end up with such bad ratings. November 26, 2012
Not for me Well, I tried it!!! Lasted 30mins then gave up. Boring little game. Clicked Storyline by mistake. There is no storyline. Well, there wouldn't be would there, its a bowling game! For me there was no challenge and from what I could see little if any skill required. If however you like a game that appears to rely solely on luck then maybe this game is for you. November 26, 2012
Not for me Downloaded it hoping for a good Solitaire game - but uninstalled it within 3 minutes of play. Awful game in my opinion. November 26, 2012
Didn't last 10 minutes! Wow..this game was totally NOT a solitaire game. I agree with the other reviewers...not fun at all and not what it claims to be. November 28, 2012
Uninteresting Mahjong I thought this would be something like Fairway Solitaire. The only bowling part was the name and the design on the cards. This is like playing "Go Fish", but all by yourself. Love solitaire; like mahjong, but not together in such a boring way. November 28, 2012
Ho Hum. This is more of a "bowling meets mah jong" type of game. Not really that challenging - just click two of the same cards to clear the board. Repeat. I'm sure some will love it, but it's not my cup of tea. Technically the game is fine - loads quickly, runs smoothly. Graphics are clear and cartoonish - everything is bright, round, and colorful. Not the worst game ever, but a bit of a snooze. November 27, 2012
No challenge here at all I only played about 3 rounds of this before I knew I didn't like it. I guess small kids might. It has nothing to do with bowling that I could see and it's not real solitaire. All you do through the whole game is click on cards that match....ex: a 3 and a 3, a 5 and a 5...boring!!!! Not for me. I like a game that makes me think, not put me to sleep. December 8, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Strike Solitaire

Bowling meets solitaire in this fun Card & Board game, Strike Solitaire! Lace up your shoes and get ready to gain the ultimate victory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.