Bookmark

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter! The town of the Cyclops appears for a single day once every three hundred years, on an island lost to cartographers. On this Day of Alignment, the town rises and sets with the midsummer sun. As the Margrave saga nears its devastating conclusion, Edwina Margrave embarks on a rescue mission into the town. Her only chance of escape is to return life to the arcane machines, and hope to the sole survivor of an ancient war, in Margrave: The Blacksmith’s Daughter. Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime: the legacy of an entire civilization depends upon your cunning and compassion.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter 4.2 5 69 69
Get This One Now I have played so many games in which you say, thats it? Thats all there is? This is not one of them....Excellent story, puzzles and hours of play....Before I finished, I knew I would have to write about this game...Been playing games for the last ten years and have never written a review...but had to for this one...My advice....play the trial....you'll want to play the full version....it is time and money well spent!; November 5, 2012
LOVE the Margrave series I was absolutely not disappointed in this game, as I've never been disappointed in any of the Margrave games. Beautiful graphics, good story line, challenging without being tiresome. I'd say it's too bad all games can't be like this, but then the Margraves wouldn't be as special as I think they are! November 1, 2012
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter The game is exciting, intriguing and suspenseful! It keeps the player on the edge of their seats and to be honest, wanting MORE!! I can't wait for the next installment of this series!! October 21, 2012
How could anyone not find this one fun? I had a LOT. It was long, extremely interesting, and many varied tasks. It was a bit complicated, and the graphics were an older style, but very charming and the characters were quite unique. The only bad part was that one could not use the map to teleport, which was a bit annoying, but it clearly showed where you needed to go, and the travel was not completely obnoxious like some games are. The HOS were well done and those scenes were also interesting. I found this game to be different than ones I have seen before. It took some thinking, but if you didn't feel like it, the skip button filled quickly. It all took place in a very strange land, which added to the intrigue, as it was highly original. It made me smile and I truly enjoyed it. It was never frustrating, as hints were clear and no walkthrough was needed. Try it. January 5, 2014
Lovely game Beautifully done, great characters, unusual puzzles and the HO's were challenging enough, a wee bit of trouble negotiating the map, wish it had been a little easier, lot of running back and forth. But, such an unusual story line, kudos to the developers, great imagination! January 4, 2014
A Great Brain Teaser/Adventure What a surprise when I bought this as the Weekly Deal. It's nothing like the other Margrave stories. It's a fantasy story with quite a cast of funny characters and lots of medium - to -hard puzzles. Don't be put off by the unattractive one-eyed girl. It's really worth trying out. I played it for a few hours and had to stop because my brain was exhausted! But can't wait to get back to it. January 4, 2014
Great Game!!! 5 Stars!!! I am always looking for something different and this game has it all!! I just love it!!! I even kept the sound on!!! I usually turn the sound off...because most of the sounds irritate me after a few minutes... not this game!!! I love the characters, the storyline, the puzzles...different and challenging!!! January 3, 2014
Different mini games, nice graphics, good story Having played "Margrave, the severed heart" a long time ago (the trial) and remembering it not being that great, I was nicely surprised by this one. The story begins as a same-old same-old, since you have to rescue a beloved (boyfriend, in this case). But it has a few unsuspected and good twists on it and the storyline does more focus on the islands history and inhabitants than on the boyfriend. I liked a lot that the persons in the game were not characterized in black and white but more like normal people. Voice over was good although I would have liked to have the choice of interrupting it. I usually read much faster than the voice over speaks and get bored when I have to wait for the voice to catch up. But that is a minor thing. Graphics is beautiful and interesting (who does not like to peak in other peoples lives, even imaginary ones?) and the music was not annoying either. Mini games are somewhat unusual and just challenging enough for a relaxing game play. HOS are in the middle range too. I liked the map as well, since I tend to run around in games without orientation. I would have preferred a map where you can "jump" on locations instead of just seeing where you are, but since the graphics was really nice, it did not bother me too much. All in all a good deal and fun to play. January 3, 2014
Different I'm so tired of the same hidden object games. This one starts out the same....oh my someone has been kidnapped...blah blah blah, but the game makes up for it!! Loved it March 4, 2013
excellent game a very enjoyable game, lots to keep you interested , nice long story October 30, 2012
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in the Town of the Cyclops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.