Bookmark

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter! The town of the Cyclops appears for a single day once every three hundred years, on an island lost to cartographers. On this Day of Alignment, the town rises and sets with the midsummer sun. As the Margrave saga nears its devastating conclusion, Edwina Margrave embarks on a rescue mission into the town. Her only chance of escape is to return life to the arcane machines, and hope to the sole survivor of an ancient war, in Margrave: The Blacksmith’s Daughter. Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime: the legacy of an entire civilization depends upon your cunning and compassion.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter 4.2 5 72 72
Best game I have played in years I have been gaming for years and this game blew me away. The graphics were amazing as well as the story line and puzzles. This game took me to another world and I really enjoyed navigating around the villages and towns. The music is relaxing. If you want a unique fantasy game this is it. October 29, 2012
Different HOG A refreshing take on the standard HOG - interesting puzzles - not too difficult. Definitely worth buying. October 26, 2012
LOVE THIS GAME I loved this game for the new puzzles and story line. It was very fun and not extrememly hard to solve unlike some others. It reminded me of the 80s movie "Labrinthe" with David Bowie. Love it! Hope they make a second. October 25, 2012
Wow! What a Fun & Challenging Game!! Thoroughly enjoyed this game! It had some puzzles I've not yet experienced! I Played on 'Expert" Level and I was delightedly challenged throughout this adventure. I did have to disengage the 'Voice Over' it was a bit much. All in all a GREAT game! October 24, 2012
Highly original and beautiful I do not recall a game like this ever. The story is different, the minigames are different (and tie to the story), the setting is dfferent, the characters are different. The first Margrave game was a standard HOG, quite good by its standards, with enough storyline to keep interest. This is a quantum leap (there are still HOS, which are not interactive but beautiful and restful, you revisit them once, and when you have taken out something is does not return). Now of more games were like this.... May 6, 2014
Delightful surprise! I have never played any of the Margrave series and found this game to be an utter delight! The scenes were beautifully drawn, I loved the story line (although the boyfriend is a typical lame brain). I would highly recommend this game! January 7, 2014
Fantastic I loved this game, a very sweet story, no nasty ghosts, no killing great. You ended up in secret hidey holes, just by using an object on your inventory, I will admit I did use the 'skip' option on some games, but only the ones that involved the cards, the rest of the mini games I did do. The girl in the story actually gets very angry with one of the seers, she gets two chocolates made for him, his two favourites, and then he says he wants another, and she goes for him, the 'hint' he's cute, tells her good for you. As I said I loved this game, it's a must buy October 23, 2013
A One-Eyed Delight This game is a nice mix of puzzles, hidden object, and 'find and use' adventure. It has a unique twist on the 'rescue and escape' theme, as it takes place in a magical village of cyclops. The story is good and the scenery is dazzling. This is a relaxing game with fairly easy puzzles and HOS screens that do not make you go blind. You have several helpers who join you along the way and hints are freely available. The character cut scenes are a bit strange, with still pictures and dialog. The voices used #especially for the main character# are very child-like and would be better suited for a 'My Little Pony' video. I solved this by turning the sound off. Overall, a delightful game - I will definitely try another Margrave adventure! July 27, 2013
HOG Great game. Challenging and fun. Beautiful graphics. April 20, 2013
Really enjoyed this one. For once, a great story line filled with light and color. Excellent graphics, different story line, and challenging HO & mini-games. Hints were easily available and useful. November 16, 2012
31-40 of 72 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in the Town of the Cyclops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.