Bookmark

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter! The town of the Cyclops appears for a single day once every three hundred years, on an island lost to cartographers. On this Day of Alignment, the town rises and sets with the midsummer sun. As the Margrave saga nears its devastating conclusion, Edwina Margrave embarks on a rescue mission into the town. Her only chance of escape is to return life to the arcane machines, and hope to the sole survivor of an ancient war, in Margrave: The Blacksmith’s Daughter. Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime: the legacy of an entire civilization depends upon your cunning and compassion.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 487 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter 4.2 5 72 72
I soooo loved this game! It's a very fun game with a storyline that I quite enjoyed. It's well developed and the puzzles were different from other games of this type that I've played. Nice mix of hidden object and other puzzles. The map and walking back and forth were a bit cumbersome, but at least there WAS a map that shows you where you are and where you need to go. I would have liked to warp everywhere from the map. But that was a small matter for as much as I enjoyed playing the game. October 27, 2012
Mixed Feelings This one reminds me a lot of Azada games. Its good but frustrating. -there is a map, it is sort of interactive. Needed to be fully interactive. -mini games were more than I wanted and hard -HO's were typical and a little hard to find items -beautiful game graphics -no journal Glad I purchased the SG and not the CE October 25, 2012
Good Game Enjoyed it SAD ENDING I loved this game and played it for about 9 hours saved game to go back the next day and play on but it did NOT save VERRY upset July 8, 2014
An OK game This was an okay game. Not as good as some others I have played recently. The story line was different, I mean how many HOG are their with Cyclops. I liked the graphics and the dialog was OK. It was a good game to play on a chilly morning having a cup of coffee. October 20, 2012
Mixed feelings on this one! I began with such excitement playing this game...loved it....then probably almost halfway through I began to get tired of searching around for where to be and what to do. I had to use the hint WAY to many times for what I usually like to do in a game. The map wasn't any help and as someone else said, it didn't transport you to where you needed to go and I found myself "running" around a lot looking for what to do. Yes, I did enjoy the scenery but after searching too much even that became boring. Sorry all who LOVED this game but I grew frustrated with it. There were some fun aspects to it...but not enough to cause me to give it more than a 3. If the map would have been one which transported you, maybe I would have given it a 4. As I have said before though, it wasn't the worst game I have played!....BUT...not the best either...I am SO glad I didn't spend extra on the CE...when this game finished I was very glad! I will, however still recommend this one because it did have it's fun parts. February 13, 2013
I was not enthralled Maybe I am missing something. I realize the CE got better reviews but this was not one of my favorites. It was just to sappy. I will say that I loved the opening music and let that play through a few times. October 28, 2012
Its Ok... I like the Margrave games and the graphics on this was is very good except when things move it blurs at bit. The challenge is hard, its not an easy game and that doesn't make it a bad game. Its just not very fun, its ok..the storyline is ok..I won't buy this one. I encourage all to try because you may love it or you may think like I did its just ok... October 30, 2012
A little annoying This was ok. The graphics were good; nice pictures, decent quality. The voice of the girl got annoying pretty quickly, and I didn't really like the "battle of the minds" thing. Decided not to buy because I knew I couldn't deal with her commentary. October 24, 2012
Below Standards My biggest complaint is over the "one-eye" business. I winced every time I looked at the creatures with one eye. Otherwise, the game was just okay. October 20, 2012
Way too much running around! This would have been a very enjoyable game to play except there is far too much running around. You cannot go to a location directly from the map so you backtrack and backtrack and backtrack. After a while it's gets very tedious. July 2, 2014
51-60 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in the Town of the Cyclops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.