Bookmark

'dillos

Sorry, no trial version available.

The evil Constructo Corp has done the unthinkable! They've started constructing brand new buildings over the once peaceful homes of the 'dillos! The 'dillos aren't just going to roll-over though, they're going to fight back. Guide the 'dillos and help them strategically plant dynamite to bring down Contructo Corp and save their homes!

  • Stylized 3D graphics
  • Brain-teasing puzzles
  • 40 unique challenging levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
'dillos

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

'dillos

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

'dillos 3.8 5 23 23
Can't put it down Hours of fun....makes you really think. Haven't seen a challenging yet fun game like this in a while. Definitely recommend this. The dillos are very cute and fun! October 24, 2012
One for beginners or children/ Based on Demo This one is definitely for beginners or children and even with that being said, it wasn't all that good. -graphics were kind of old school. -music was sooo annoying I had to turn it off. -No difficulty levels, -instructions very vague & somewhat confusing at first, -not even a story line, which I don't think would have helped much anyway. I played the demo all the way thru to give the game a chance to redeem itself, but to no avail, it dropped the ball. You basically are a team of multi-colored armadillo's trying to land on an X of the same color while knocking down ants and running into other obstacles, some you can remove, some not. That's about it! You do need to use some very basic strategy skills in order not to run out of "dillo's" but its nothing a child couldn't do. It is under the genre of a puzzle game, however, its much more of a low level strategy/ arcade game and with the risk of repeating myself, for children. October 22, 2012
I'd love it if I could figure it out The dillos are so darn cute that I really want to figure out how to play this game. I can't get rid of the rocks and the instructions aren't much help. I don't want to buy a game if I can't even solve the second level. Help! I love those little dillos! October 24, 2012
No Dillos Poorly explained try another game. Needs work. October 28, 2012
Needs improving The biggest problem is no clear instructions on the game play. The sound gets annoying but I can control that, the lack of clear instructions is REALLY frustrating. But that being said once you get past the first couple of levels it does get easier to play. Not a keeper for me but it was fun to have a different kind of game to play for a change. October 23, 2012
Okay, but not up my alley No instructions or tutorial. Requires fairly decent puzzle solving skills. I did have to use the reset button on more than one level. October 23, 2012
Another building game Nothing different. Just a cheaper version of the typical building building games collecting materials etc. Nothing different just a little more boring October 23, 2012
Doesn't even deserve 1 star Bad, Really bad. No, really, it's bad. That is all. October 22, 2012
Silly 'Dillos Offer Fun and Brain-Stretching Challenge I tried 'dillos because it's about 'dillos, and I'm a Texan. It looks silly, but it is wonderfully addictive. This game really does make you think, and some levels are challenging, but I don't mind replaying a level till I get it right when playing is so much fun. And you get a real sense of accomplishment when you figure out how to win the level. Unlike some puzzles, where you just have to either thrash around frustratingly till you accidentally hit the right combination---or just give up and find a walkthrough---these puzzles are smart and logical. 'dillos is good for your mind. I wish it had been longer, and I long for a sequel. Despite the cartoony graphics, this is a clever game! It would make a good gift for older kids (and adults) who will learn logic and train their memory without realizing they are doing anything but having fun. I absolutely love 'dillos! More, please! December 15, 2012
Cute and Fun My kind of puzzle game, but much, much too short. December 10, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

'dillos

Help the armadillos battle the evil Constructo Corp by strategically planting dynamite to obliterate the new establishments.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.