Bookmark

The Game of Life ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spin the wheel and choose your path – the possibilities are endless! Anything can happen in The Game of Life! Choose your car and take a spin on the winding road of life. Play it safe with sensible choices like college, marriage and kids. Or play it risky with high stakes investments and lavish luxuries. You can even increase your chances of getting rich and winning big with Share the Wealth cards and Life Spaces. Either way, discover what your future holds in colorful, 3-D play. The Game of Life has never been better!

  • Play the classic game at your own pace
  • Live it up in 3-D gameplay
  • Fun for all ages!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 145 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Game of Life ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Game of Life ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Game of Life 2.1 5 54 54
Game of Life?? more like game of bad...the window u play in is too long cannot even clikc the ok button...i guess they think everyone has a 20 in monitor! don't waste your hard earned money on this one....usually i encourage ppl to at least try a game and decide for themselves...but this is baaad! October 24, 2012
A Definite No No I couldn't even make it through the first 5 minutes of this game. You have absolutely no idea what is going on with the turns and what you are supposed to do. The developers of this game should as others have commented "Get a Life." The graphics were awful and the fact you had to play in windowed mode is a real bummer. October 24, 2012
Avoid avoid avoid This is not a good version of the ame of Life. Poor graphics and sound, and a game board that can't even be seen most of the time there is no point to this game but to mindlessly click the mouse. October 24, 2012
BORING! I really did not like this game, it was boring and well I rather play with a rubber band! December 10, 2012
One of the worst games I have ever played I always liked the life game so I thought I would like this. I WAS WRONG!!!!!!! I hate this game and I don't use hate very often. I tried playing it and it would at first than I got it to work and I'm mad I went thru th issue of fixing it. I wouldn't even waste my getting a free trial of this game. November 22, 2012
most pathetic game ever developed Don't bother unless you just want to click your mouse button. How did this game get by the BFG gatekeepers????? November 16, 2012
AWFUL! I had "the game of life" computer game a few years ago and loved it, but the CD ended up very scratched. So when I saw this on BF I was so thrilled to have the game back, that I didn't even try the demo. Unfortunatly, this is NOT that game. This is a poor graphics, short version that doesn't even fit on my computer screen, and there is no way to adjust the size. It's much shorter than any version I have played before. This game was a HUGE disappointment. November 2, 2012
sooooooooo borrrrrring! i agree with the majority, this game is so awful. its boring, the visual effects are horrible, you have no idea whats going on, pass on this one, dont even bother with the free trial, one of the worst out there November 1, 2012
very dissappointed I was hoping for alot more in this game, I have an old version that doesn't work on my laptop because it is too old. This version does not have an option to play against the computer, I really don't understand that. Horrible game. October 27, 2012
Ruined the game of Life I loved playing Life growing up but this version is mindless and doesn't explain what spots you're landing on at all. October 26, 2012
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Game of Life ®

Spin the wheel and choose your path – the possibilities are endless! Stay single or say “I do”. Retire rich or lose it all. Anything can happen in The Game of Life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.