Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 607 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 124 124
Not what I was hoping for I had high hopes for this game and was looking forward to a creepy game for Halloween. In my opinion, this one does not deliver. I am 2 hours into the game and I have not seen one creepy or scary scene yet. I also have not seen even one HOS. I'm not really opposed to that as long as the game is challenging. But this game is not challenging at all to me. After you collect an object you almost immediatly use it. There is no guessing as to where anything goes, it's all pretty obvious. There are no morphing objects or acheivments or even a map. The mini games are simple and I'm playing Advanced mode. I usually don't jump so fast to buy a game without checking it out longer but this time I did because I am on vacation and wanted something creepy for Halloween. If I had to do it over again, I wouldn't have bothered. When they describe the game with " Terrible Rituals " and " Decapitation " I expect something more scary than a head in a jar. They have a guillotin and what do you use it for????? To cut an orange. What??? Really?? That was a let down. I'm sorry if I sound a bit creepy myself, but it is Halloween. And I was hoping for a scary Adult game. This one was more for the kids so we don't really scare anyone. October 27, 2012
Storyline was OK - Not a favorite I felt like this game was nothing more than a sequence of activities to allow you to end the game. I didn't think the story line was intriguing. It felt flat. Some of the puzzles were interesting. Many times I would collect something and have no idea where I was supposed to use it. Often the minigames were available but you didn't have the right item so you had to go hunting and might not be sure what you needed. I read the reviews and cannot agree with some of the stellar comments. It just seemed rather silly. Very non-immersive. I think there are a lot better games on BF so wouldn't recommend. November 4, 2012
Hidden object games A hidden object game should be a hidden object game not just a move your mouse around and hope you happen to find what's in a room. The story made it an all right game at that, they just need to call it a different type of game. December 24, 2012
Not as good as I had hoped I played the demo which I enjoyed then bought the game. It was a good length and the graphics were good, but overall something was missing for me. The storyline although interesting didn't really grip me, the puzzles were on the whole quite simple and at some stages of the game I ended up referring to the strategy guide because I got lost. Not because the game was hard but because it didn't flow and I lost interest. Wish I had waited for the SE. November 8, 2012
I'll wait for the SE I generally like Ers games; the story line on this looks interesting, and the graphics are good. However, a number of the puzzles (find the tiles, swap them around) are repetitive, even in the demo, which is as far as I've gotten. It smacks of laziness on the part of the programmers to me. I also think that whoever it is on the development team who thinks that sewing machine needles and hand sewing needles are interchangeable is either uninformed or too lazy to check details. I can never figure out with things like that. Do the programmers not know the differences? Do they not care? Is there no time to check for errors? Do they think all gamers are too dumb to notice? Whatever the reason, that sort of thing irks me. Overall, the game looks fair, and I'll probably pick up the SE eventually, but I just can't get excited about it. October 31, 2012
Definitely not a HOG! When you call it a "Hidden Object Game," it needs to have HOGs! This game wasn't bad, but didn't grab me like other ERS games did, and I have more than one. The graphics weren't bad, but a bit fuzzy in some spots, music okay, game play nice. Didn't use the hint, so don't know about that part of it. SG was a bit sketchy, but not too bad either. I like adventure games (althought I much prefer combo adventure/HOG), but as I said, this one just didn't make me want to run out and buy it...even though there is a special on it today. No buy for me today. Maybe as an SE, maybe not. Try it for yourself and decide it if is the game for you. We all have different tastes in games and you may thoroughly enjoy this one. This is the only reason I am recommending this game. Thanks for the reviews. October 26, 2012
What is going on here? Ok maybe it is just the fact that I have the flu, but this game just did not make a lot of sense. First we have the disembodied heads lurking is places throughout the game and then we have the giant monkey man raising a ruckus here and there. They never really connected for me. I played the CE and was less than satisfied with the way the whole thing turned out. Maybe a sequel will fill in some of the blanks but I am not sure if It would be a buy for me. I guess I will just have to wait and see. October 27, 2012
Not worth the money for CE..... Although the scenes are very crystal clear the game does lack the edge of your seat and just have to buy factor i think i will wait for the SE October 25, 2012
No hidden objects : ( While this is a good game...nice graphics...creepy story...I found the puzzles super easy and was bummed that there were NO hidden object scenes. I personally enjoy the HO and would have given this game 5 stars if it had them. I played the trial and then bought the game thinking the HO scenes would eventually come...which they did not.. October 25, 2012
Not a fan of this one. It could be because I played a really awesome game before this one but I didn't like this much at all. Kind of stupid story line. The music got so annoying that I had to turn it off. I played on Hard but the mini games were easy and not very inventive. I like one with tiles. If your looking for a great game, pass this one up it's just not that good. November 23, 2012
101-110 of 124 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.