Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 607 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Not a fan of this one. It could be because I played a really awesome game before this one but I didn't like this much at all. Kind of stupid story line. The music got so annoying that I had to turn it off. I played on Hard but the mini games were easy and not very inventive. I like one with tiles. If your looking for a great game, pass this one up it's just not that good. November 23, 2012
It was O.K. The CE price, even if it discounted, was not worth it for me. Maybe I'll play it with a coupon code when it comes out in SE. It really was not my favorite ERS game. I was ready to really like it but it seemed disjointed and choppy. There was no challenge and it was too obvious while being somewhat illogical. I did not like the Hologram Cat idea. That is what bothered me the most about the game. I'm not fond of using hints but using the cat felt like cheating. It took all the fun out of the game. November 17, 2012
More silly than scary and more tedious than fun. I wanted to like this game, I wanted to really enjoy it and find it scary, especially after deciding to buy (a rare for me) CE, but despite finding the demo Ok, the longer the game went on the more annoying it became. Rather than being gruesome or scary it was just plain ridiculous and tedious. It really was just the same old , been there done that, wandering around picking up items for even more boring tasks and as for the Cat hologram, well I disliked it intensely. I want to solve the problems not have them done for me by a fake cat! It's a shame,but these developers have lost their way, but to be fair all the time the games sell they'll keep churning them out. I for one will think very carefully next time...I really don't have enough money to keep wasting it on second rate fodder. VERY disappointed indeed. November 19, 2012
Wimp Alert! I am kind of a wimp when it comes to movies and books but usually games don't bother me. This one is just too creepy for me. I only played the demo so I don't know how the rest of the game is, but I found myself balking at looking at some of the scenes and generally not enjoying the experience. I think the quality of craftsmanship is very good though. It just creeped me out. October 26, 2012
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 I was very disappointed in this game. there seemed to be no rhyme nor reason for all the back and forth and the story didn't flow well. Wish I had saved my money on this one..... October 30, 2012
Gross!! Maybe to get BFG's attention This game is great! I want to speak for those of you that were seriously disturbed by the opening image and also the images that continued. I reread the reviews and saw I am not the only one to be disrtubed by the body-less images. tThis could be a tribute to the games atists but I think a graphic warning should have been included with the listing of this game. This game is beautifully crafted, game play is wonderful. Each time I went into a room and was met by a head i was freaked. Could be me yet I have a feeling I am not alone based on tsome reviews.The reviews swade me so I bought it. Thinking maybe my initial reaction was a one time thing I bought this game. Believe me the game is great yet I can not continue where i left off becuase, I expect more of the same. Perhaps I am speaking for those that dont review. I am an average player , average all around really. Please BIG FISH put a disclaimer wit this game as you did with Escape from Ravenhearst. That would have saved me the $ for this game. October 29, 2012
Glad I didn't pay for it! Story line is rather thin and the challenges are far too easy. There are no hidden object search scenes. This is more of a puzzle game than a hidden object game. October 28, 2012
Not impressed. I am not very impressed by the game. I do not like that it hasn`t HO-scenes. The graphics are somewhat childish. The story isn`t interesting. The puzzles I've played during the trial period were a little difficult, but I have not even impressed. I am not buying the game as the collectors edition, maybe not even the regular version. October 26, 2012
Not my thing. This one was not for me. The hint and skip buttons take a crazy long time to recharge and I need those! I am no world class gamer! No hidden objects even though it says it is a hidden object game. Still trying to figure that one out. It's a cool game, great graphics as always from ERS, but I couldn't play more than 10 minutes of it. October 25, 2012
twilight phenomena Pretty much the usual ers game except much easier. So far no really challenging puzzles, a pretty gruesome game and nothing to grab my attention. October 25, 2012
111-120 of 125 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.