Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 607 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 123 123
Great Game Because No HO This game was such a treat because there was no HO. I hate HO and love adventure games with puzzles, so this game was fun. I'm sorry it is over and will play again when I've had time to forget it. October 28, 2012
Loved this game! I played this game to the end which doesn't happen very often as they can become a bit boring. The biggest plus for me was absolutely NO HO scenes. The devs also proved a game doesn't need boring old junk pile HO scenes to make it playable. I played advanced mode. Had to use the SG a couple of times and had to find where I was, rather than it keep up with the game but it was easy to follow. Graphics were superb and the music easy on the ears. More like this please! October 27, 2012
Yet another great adventure from ERS I had the chance to test this game before it was released and I've bought it right away now. Some people complain that the developers have lost their touch, but I do not agree. It's true that their games are more or less along the same lines as far graphics and everything else is concerned, but why change it if it works? At least, it works for me. And there is always something innovative and creative there, a new kind of puzzle or a twist in the storyline. I LOVED this game because there are no HOS. It?s crammed with puzzles and mini-games. They are not too difficult, but they keep your brain working all the time. Pure joy! The story is thrilling and there is an internal logic to everything one must do. Some of the scenes might be gruesome, as some reviewers say, but there is beautiful scenery and relaxing music too, with cute animals to boot. I couldn?t wish for more. The bonus game in the CE version is quite lengthy, definitely worth the money. October 26, 2012
Really, who thinks of these things? So fun ! So I am playing the game, I always play ERS games. They are one of my top 3 dev., and I am wondering what a story line staff meeting would be like. Can you imagine a meeting where you agree to make with a story that includes talking heads, holograms, wicked monkeys and cute cuddly animals all in one story? So funny. I love these guys. They always have witty touches through out the games that make me laugh out loud. Just the little things like having my name show up on the list of victims.Then there was the dirty stuffed monkey that we had to wash with laundry detergent then dry with a hair drier prior to giving it to a monkey to play with was priceless. That is what I love about ERS. Did they go around matching up bodys and heads? Nooooo, too obvious, just buy it and see what happens. If you have a good sense of humor and enjoy the details of the game you will love it. Another great game. October 27, 2012
thanks ERS I knew it was ERS when I saw the artwork, and with a $10 special ,I bought it on merit alone and glad I did. nobod draws like ERS, people are nicely done good voices , music nondiscript but good sound effects.[ Hate real people in the games] there are no HOs in the game which is fine with me . this game is all about adventure and puzzles and mini games which I am a huge fan of and I think ERS has some of the best , they range from easy to medium difficulty. folks of all ages will enjoy this. Its a little to easy for expert as far as challenging goes, but I play expert and this was just pure pleasure for me. I gave it 5stars but it should be 4.5 cuz it lacked morphing objects and I love to collect them. so if your an ERS fan you wont be able to resist. this game is easy to follow , dont need a map u wont get lost , so not too much backtracking and not an overfilled inventory. bonus chapter is 1.5 hours long almost like a game in itself. I liked the ending October 25, 2012
a new twist to hidden object games Instead of finding many objects for a few objects we will use, we find many objects we will use without rummaging through many other objects. This is the way adventures should be made; it gives a more realistic feel. The 80's look is nice, not sure if that time frame had to be there for the story. The Collector's Edition is worth it for the bonus adventure... who knows if there can be a part 2. October 30, 2012
good buy for the plot, puzzles (although not extreme) many, Graphics and colors, this game was fun, not terrifying. and in particular because it was not hidden objects, but adventure for everyone. also the bonus games is ok October 26, 2012
Gotcha! I was pleasantly surprised with this game. From the looks of it and the way it plays, I expected another hidden object game. I was taken aback to learn it is actually an adventure game. Very entertaining! October 26, 2012
Twighlight Phenomena The lodger's of House 13 ce What a miss brilliant game, I don't usually go for adventure, not always my best at them, but this is just to good to miss, after a small check of it ERS of course always good games, The storyline is good the amount of objects to find and the way they have to be found, it keeps you on your toes, not too hard either for a beginner or intermediate to manage, the hint button takes a while to refil if you use it, the puzzles are not that hard to manage either . The graphics are excellent I think, the music is good, yes a good entertaining game give it a go, I don't think you will be disappointed. October 27, 2012
An Absolute Winner! Music was great and went well with the theme of the game. There was no accordion music, which I hate. I was happy to see that the animals were treated with respect. Not too crazy about the beheaded people though. Thankfully, not a hidden object scene in sight. The hockey game was a turn off since I don't know much about hockey although I know the players are rough and usually missing teeth. Please! No more hockey. I favor the games where you have to use arrows and put colored marbles into slots of the same color, that sort of thing. I was sorry to see there were no slider games; would have liked that much more than the hockey. Wonder where the juice went after the head took a swallow. Gee, don't you need a body to process juice? I'm just askin . . . This is not a run of the mill game. No missing kids to find, no husbands stolen by wolves, no cures to find, etc. The creators were original in their design. I give it five stars. October 26, 2012
11-20 of 123 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.