Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 607 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Game with a difference excellent. Very good value for money. Not many hidden object scenes, which I like. Did not have to go too far back either. Graphics brilliant. Whole thing well thought out and I loved it. I also got it at a reduced price so I was well pleased. Best game for a long time June 24, 2013
GREAT GAME, design and story are great!! waaauw this is a super game, i just wished i bought the CE because it is sooooooooo worth it!!! goood job guys you have created a super game!!!!!!!!! June 18, 2013
yes no HOS!! I played this one and yes, I have fun and enjoy 'til end! Thanks ers, for making this game and of course interesting storyline! I really hope, there will be a good sequel or even better from this! Love it and good job! April 6, 2013
Love It! Excellent game. Couldn't switch it off until I'd finished! Hubby wasn't amused! Mini games, sound and graphics and storyline were fun and exciting but difficult enough to annoy you enough that you wouldn't stop until you got it! Mega Thumbs Up! December 2, 2012
Great game A very great game without useless HOS which I don't like. I would love to see more games like this one :) November 25, 2012
It's a 5 Star ERS always does an excellent job and this is no exception. No HO's, thats right..not even one No map, but you don't need it because you finish 3 or 4 scenes and you don't come back to them Journal is good, but not necessary Minigames are not too hard VO is good I got the CE and enjoyed the bonus game Did not have to use SG Go for it November 22, 2012
A perfect full of fun ERS game It is a very amusing game and interesting is that there no HOS .It was just a game with great thinking and smiling when you find the solution.The music is excellent so relaxing like a concert A lot of lovely puzzles.Sometimes it takes a lot of time to solve them but with almost always success.Do not hesitate to buy it .You will enjoy it.I bought the CE edition and I recommend you to do the same. November 21, 2012
Fun House!! I beta tested this in July and once I saw it had been released--immediately bought! With different levels to play, VO+ text,crisp HO scenes/atmosphere, puzzles,adventure and a great creepy storyline-- What's not to like? Going to play again:) November 4, 2012
Fun and entertaining Clever but solvable mini-games. No occult undertones! October 27, 2012
ABSOLUTELY!! INCREDIBLE GAME U HV MY WORD!!! I purchased and have no bad comments about the game. It is sheer perfection in all manners of play. I am waiting for another such game. A sequel, or whatever...continued adventure/mystery.this game>>.the graphics/design/colors/story line/hints/method of play direction/directional map/using the little animals/HOS scenes ingenius play and style>>/EVERYTHING >> THIS GAME WAS WHAT WE DREAM OF IN GOOD PLAY AND ENJOYMENT, FUN AND ART WORK THAT MAKES US FEEL WE REALLY PLAYED A GAME OF UNIQUE DESIGN AND THOUGHT. NO FRUSTRATING MOMENTS, NO INSANE MOMENTS OF TRYING TO FIND AN ITEM..JUST FOLLOW THE STORY YOU NEED NO TIPS!!! THIS GAME TAKES YOU WHERE YOU WANT TO BE, SATISFIED WITH THE MONEY SPENT. I PURCHASED THE CE. I loved it and will jump at the opportunity to purchase and play more of your games. October 25, 2012
51-60 of 125 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.