Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 607 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
ERS !!!!!!!! BRILLIANT...........AGAIN! i feel i never have to play the trial hour if it has ers stam,ped on a game i will automatically buy it ,along with elephant games i canoot fault the amazing graphics and storyline ,was great it wasnt hidden object game too ! something different ! i enjoyed game immensly and recommend it to all October 25, 2012
Don't stay here..Fun game! Don't Stay at this place because so far I played the demo and things are not what they seem. I like the storyline. The visual and sound quality is so good, that mice in a scene made my skin crawl. Its a fun game and definitely worth purchasing! November 4, 2012
Outstanding game Visually astounding!..Great storyline--only played the demo version, but it's a must have game!..More of an adventure game, with not really any "seek and find" hidden objects, but plenty of interaction!..Puzzles are great and not extremely hard! October 25, 2012
Fun Adventure I really enjoyed this game, including the bonus game. The game had animals throughout, which were adorable. A big plus for me. The puzzles were very clever and enjoyable. November 20, 2012
Loved this adventure game! Well worth the 6.99 I got this for on a weekend sale. It has many puzzles which are different and no HO. Beautiful graphics and the music fit the game. I am very picky because I have played these games for many years,so I recommend it and I do think you won't be disappointed. November 20, 2012
buy it, you won't feel disappointed! It is really a great adventure game. It took me about 5 hours to finish including the bonus game in hardcore mode. There is no HO, so it is more like azada type game. The mini games are challenge but not so frustrating difficult. I love it! November 18, 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed.. CE recommended as there is a long bonus game, and the SG is very helpful as it stays open on the last page you were on. I used it a few times just to remember where something was..lol. It has very crisp graphics, few HOs so they are welcome and fun, and useful, too. The game was not too short at all,,seemed just right to me and so enjoyable that I was glad to be able to play more with the bonus chapter. Very creepy story. Some puzzles are quite unique and vary in difficulty. I do not think many would be disappointed with this one. November 16, 2012
Absolutely Perfect Game I wish there were more like this. I have only found a couple. NO, none, zero zilch hidden object scenes. All puzzles. graphics great. There is nothing to complain about with this game November 13, 2012
CE vs SE Just finished the main part of the game and am about to start the Bonus Chapter. I wanted to post right away so those of you who are considering whether to wait for the SE can make a (somewhat) informed decision. Will try to repost after finishing if BFG allows. I almost didn't buy the game after the trial, as I was concerned the game wouldn't be long enough: I breezed through the first 3 chapters during the trial and the Strategy Guide for the trial only shows 4 chapters, but as I was so intrigued by the story I decided to purchase anyway. SO glad I did! The main game is actually 12 chapters, and took me about 3 hours to complete. The bonus chapter spans 23 pages in the Strategy Guide, more than enough to make the CE purchase worthwhile. Further, the main game ended somewhat abruptly for me, although I'm sure plenty of others would be ok with it. The game and mini-games were fun, and there are 30 mini-games in all, but they all fell into the same category - moving objects into their rightful location - and weren't terribly difficult as most other reviewers have noted. They were just right for me - although a loyal purchaser, I sometimes get very frustrated with the MCF games, especially the newer ones, when some or most of the mini-games or general gameplay make me feel pretty clueless, and I cannot make much progress without keeping the Strategy Guide close at hand. Unless you are a newbie to this type of adventure game, you shouldn't need the Strategy Guide too much, if at all. I used to be a loyal ERS purchaser as well, but have been disappointed with their last few offerings before this one, and was delighted to find that this one captured my interest as well as their Puppetshow games did. I love the game thus far, and would only change two things about it: the fact that the SKIP button charges very slowly during the mini-games (again, I didn't need it, but it's nice to have for security purposes!) and the fact that we never go back to the mansion I was so intrigued by after leaving it during the main game. Still, these are very minor details, and the scenery and games seem to only get more beautiful and interesting after the trial ends. I gave it 4 stars only because I save the 5 star reviews for Elephant Games and MCF games, which provide the most entertainment value with live actors and footage. I would give it 4.5 to 4.75 stars if I could though - there's definitely something to be said about the beautiful illustrations, and the thoughtfulness that goes into them; some of them were so stunning that I paused during gameplay just to admire them. Bravo, ERS! October 26, 2012
Great game, but I'll wait for the SE This is one more great game from ERS! Graphics and storyline are outstanding! Very good voiceover. Lots of unique, more or less challenging minigames. 3 modes to play. A very detailed journal. And I loved the hologram cat, which interacts with other creatures if needed. BUT: There is no map, no achievements, no collectables. Playing a CE, I expect especially the last 2. Therefore I'll wait for the SE... October 25, 2012
61-70 of 125 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.