Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 607 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 123 123
Wonderful so far! Just finished playing the trial, and I will definitely be purchasing this game! Different kind of story, great game play, and the time went so quickly, leaving me wanting more. October 31, 2012
Will wait for SE I agree this one is a good game but not great. IMO the puzzles were too easy. Great VOs and graphics. Not worth buying CE as there is no map and nothing to collect. I am sure a lot of fishies expect those extras from CE. Will wait for SE. If you do not like monsters and creepy scenes do not play this game. I felt a bit queasy after seeing a talking head! Will def buy SE as it seems a long game and the story gets you hooked enough you'd like to know what happens next. October 27, 2012
I'll wait.... The demo was crazy EASY. I'm on the fence about buying it and definately will not buy the CE. Would've like to have been a little more challenged especially since there is not one HOS. ('12) October 26, 2012
The Never ending story By far the best value of the bigfish games so far.. intriguing, challenging, and had to use both the hints and strategy guide to get somewhere sometimes.. maybe a bit gruesome in parts.. the talking heads with no other body parts... but that doesn't worry me... good one bigfish November 1, 2012
Good but Is a good game but I also found the hint button took way way to long to recharge. Will also wait for the SE October 25, 2012
Easy and fun This was a smooth game and moved fast for me. Almost too easy. Music was okay. I had fun and would buy it on a rainy day. Older kids would like this but a tinge to gruesome for younger kids. October 25, 2012
interesting game i like this game i want to reactive my membership, good storyline and graphics i don,t know yet if i willl buy this game or wait for the SE sometime games like that good from the begin ended silly and short i willl carry on check the reviews till this week coming October 26, 2012
a better than average creepy hidden object adventure game I would have give this a 4.5 if I could. A pleasantly macabre surprise from a developer that usually has cutesy graphics. This is a fun horror game, has the usual minor flaws of plot and such, but well worth the CE price. hidden object scenes are good, puzzles above average. good length. October 31, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game This game was a fun quest. It had good greaphics and a good story line. The hidden object search was good, The game was colorful. I truly enjoyed it. October 30, 2012
good game challenges need to be abit harder ! October 25, 2012
81-90 of 123 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.