Bookmark

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Construct exciting new wonders with the help of advanced alien technology in 7 wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover! Match 3 your way to success as you build-up your arsenal of power-ups and gain the resources to construct the wonders of the world and even your very own village. A new experience awaits you in this fantastic Match 3 game!

  • Build your own village
  • New alien technology
  • Earn extraordinary power-ups
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 267 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover 4.6 5 41 41
Versatile Match 3 For anyone who has played any of the other 7 Wonder games, as I have, I think this one is the best. 4 levels of play to choose from : Insane, Difficult, Normal and Zen. I played most of the demo in Normal didn't prove too difficult, as far as I got. Started a new profile and used 'Insane' mode, timer ran out quite quickly, but I'm not a seasoned Match 3 player. Love the ability to share the game with multiple profiles available Bright colourful game with lots going on....gold to be earned to decorate your village, various power ups etc., and you've got to love those little workers...automatically filled my screen without me changing anything. Cursor was a little wonky in previous games but is nice and stable in this one, a must in match 3 games. Highly recommend, suitable for beginners and seasoned players.....FUN FUN FUN October 25, 2012
Best of the "7 Wonders" Games! As usual, I am writing this review after having played most of the game. I have one "wonder" to go #there are 8 or nine, as is usual with these games -- they always give you bonus levels#. There are four game modes: untimed, timed, faster, and fastest timed. I only play untimed, but I bet the fast timed levels are fun for those of you who don't have arthritic hands. The Match-3 game is not that hard by comparison with others #no triple chains plus ice, plus triple tiles#. What makes the game fun is the resource tiles that have to be gathered and the very imaginative power-ups. There is just so much to do, and interesting strategy to develop. You also develop your aliens' village, and as many have mentioned they like, you get to choose where to put stuff. And then there are the three kinds of mini-games, which are very original and can be quite tough. You play one to get new buiding plans for each part of your village, one to get new power-ups, and one to get coins. The "wonders" may be actual ruined ancient places, I'm not sure all of them are, but in any case, they are beautifully rendered and worth building. This is a game with replay value, and many levels and much to do even the first time around. October 25, 2012
ADORABLE I love this game! It is so cute and a lot of fun. I have always loved match 3 games wherein you get to buy things to build a town, village, farm, etc. and this one not only does that but has a ton of added goodies to go with it. You have awards, characters, buildings which can be moved around, and decorations (trees and so forth) which can be purchased and added to the scene. It looks to be a long game, as there are a lot of items on the purchasing list. There are timed and relaxed settings, and in between match 3 sets there is a screen where you eliminate bunches of tiles and little guys go after blue prints....so much fun! October 25, 2012
Match 3 Gamer's delight! This game is incredible! There's so much to do that it's a little overwhelming at first, but once you play a few levels you will understand what you are supposed to do. The graphics are great and there are plenty of power-ups if you get stuck. You can swap tiles while others are cascading and the swapping is smooth. If you love Match 3 games, you need to try this one because you certainly won't be bored! What makes this game so different is that there are many things to do on each board. You swap tiles for the basic game play and make matches to change the background color to complete the board. Once completed, a final item appears and you have to make matches to drop it to the bottom. During the boards, you also match 4 or 5 pieces to get helpful power-ups, make matches to fill up the static power-ups on the left of the screen, make matches with tiles that have resources shown on them to collect the resources, make matches of specific colors over blueprint tiles to collect them, and make specific tile matches to gain extra time on the clock when the time bonus appears. (You can also play an untimed mode.) On top of all this, you use your resources to build the Wonders, use your blueprints to get new buildings, use coins to decorate your village, and use buildings in your village to play mini-games to earn more things. You can see how this is not your typical Match 3 and I highly recommend giving it a try! October 25, 2012
marvellous Match 3 Game finally again a not boring match 3-game October 26, 2012
A bright, fun Match 3. I fell in love with this right off. It is bright, cheerful,and has 4 choices for level of difficulty. I love the graphics and the building process. Looks like there are many steps to the building and landscaping with lots of stuff to play around with. On my PC, play was flawless. The tile action was fast and smooth. It's always a real plus for a M-3 when you can make matches as fast as you see them, no need for board to fully settle. That's what you get here. I like that there are lots of achievements too. Played the entire trial and used a PCC for it as soon as the trial popped me out. October 25, 2012
welcome back 7 wonders - I simple luve this game October 25, 2012
Why cant the stars say Excellent as well Excellent; this game is soooo good the game will keep U going 4 ever;; this game will not fight or bite back, as the lovers of match 3 games will know what I mean, it is a must October 27, 2012
Very Nice Game If you're a fan of Match-3 games, check this one out! It has a lovely little story (although that's not the best part). Pros: - Clear, bright graphics. Very cute characters. - Building the main building in each section is fun. You also get to use money you collect to buy decorations and buildings for your main hub/town. - Music is non-obtrusive. -Gameplay is fun and varied. There are match-3 games as well as variants on that dubbed "mini-games," which can help you get new blueprints for hub buildings. -Everything is so pleasant that it's a nice change from the onslaught of dark and dreary games (which I do enjoy). Cons:- Instructions could be a bit more clear, but I figured everything out straight away, anyway. All in all, this is a cute, fun Match-3 game with many things to do on the side so that you don't get totally bogged down in just playing match-3 boards. This is the nicest one I've seen in quite a while! October 26, 2012
Another new addiction If you are a fan of the 7 Wonders match 3 game series, then you will love this new addiction to the franchise. We have all the builders from 7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour, but now we have even more mysterious town where ancient alien astronauts might have influenced the local peoples. Towns like Pumapunku in South America, and Giza, and several other sites that have been studied, and often show up on TV shows on The History Channel and Discovery. Don't pretend you don't find this all fascinating. Even back in the day, we were captivated by Chariot of the Gods, and all those artifacts that could have indicated that maybe, our ancient technology was far more advanced than we thought. So, here we are, living in a time when we are still looking for the answers to ancient mysteries, where Hollywood tries to guess about origins with movies like Prometheus, but it is much more fun to find our way with great games like 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover, and variations of it. As to the show, Ancient Aliens, the biggest mystery is... what is up with Giorgio A. Tsoukalos' hair? November 15, 2012
1-10 of 41 Reviews prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

Construct exciting new wonders by swapping runes in this exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.