Bookmark

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Construct exciting new wonders with the help of advanced alien technology in 7 wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover! Match 3 your way to success as you build-up your arsenal of power-ups and gain the resources to construct the wonders of the world and even your very own village. A new experience awaits you in this fantastic Match 3 game!

  • Build your own village
  • New alien technology
  • Earn extraordinary power-ups
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 267 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover 4.6 5 41 41
Where's the premium edition??? I am NOT an expert gamer, so experts may find it boring, but I enjoy this game very much. For me it is challenging enough to keep my interest, yet not so difficult that it frustrates me into giving up. I never start a game with tips on, but this time it was a good idea to use tips because it took me a while to figure things out. The premium edition would be a nice plus, as it has extra content, but for now I am nowhere near done with the basic edition... there's plenty here to keep your attention! April 2, 2013
Ancient Alien Makeover I enjoyed this game very much! March 3, 2013
So much fun I'm so glad I gave this game a try. I absolutely love it. So much to do, setting up the buildings, minigames, bonuses. Graphics and sound effects are wonderful. It just does not get boring. Even the buildings have movement . Watch the little guys at the bottom of the screen. So cute I need to play this game at the " insane " mode now. bet that is fun I hope they make another one February 13, 2013
Best Casual Game Ever I have a large collection of casual games. In fact, I have so many that it is embarrassing. =) Without a doubt, in the dozen years or so I have been playing casual games, 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover is my favorite by a longshot. I love all of the different variables that are all in play at once while playing a level - keeping an eye on the time, power-ups, getting enough resources to build. Then there is the very different game to play to earn power-ups - it can be very challenging as well. Building the 7 Wonders is great - watching these elaborate architectural wonders come to life is amazing. The art is above-par. Match 3 games aren't even my favorite genre when it comes to casual games, either. So for one to become my favorite game of all is saying a lot. January 23, 2013
a great game another enjoyable 7 wonders game! it was fun and wasn't overly long, though. i like these games because of getting to build the buildings. you decide what you want to do first and see it come together at each level. don't know too much about the sound quality, but the graphics are good. December 26, 2012
Fun, fun, fun I love this game. I'm playing it for the second time. I wish there were more information (like what double bonuses means) but the graphics are great, it's got a playful storyline, it's not too difficult, etc. I recommend it to everyone! December 14, 2012
Wow cute!!!!!! I love this game!!!!! The new skills like the space eater is so cute!!!!! My village isnt fully upgraded yet but soon it will be!!!!! The blueprint minigame is wery good!!!!!! I just love this game its so relaxing CUTE and entertaining!!!!!!!!!! (Sorry for bad English!!!!) December 9, 2012
Another excellent 7 Wonders Love this game. Match3's are great time killers and this is one...I'm spending a lot of time playing!!! I did have a few hiccups. A few screens started blank, nothing to remove. I'm sure that it was not meant to be that way. Other than that, I love it and keep on playing! November 19, 2012
Way fun! I don't normally care for match three games but this is an exception. I really like the graphics and building all the structures. It was too short though, I want to play more! I'll try the other games in this series. November 12, 2012
Unique Match 3 Game I enjoyed this game a lot. It's sort of like the Magical Mystery Tour one but with an alien theme. It feels different than previous installments since you have different PUs, which fit the space theme, and the ability to design the layout of your alien village. It has everything I want in a match 3 game plus more. November 3, 2012
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

Construct exciting new wonders by swapping runes in this exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.