Bookmark

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Construct exciting new wonders with the help of advanced alien technology in 7 wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover! Match 3 your way to success as you build-up your arsenal of power-ups and gain the resources to construct the wonders of the world and even your very own village. A new experience awaits you in this fantastic Match 3 game!

  • Build your own village
  • New alien technology
  • Earn extraordinary power-ups
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 267 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover 4.7 5 43 43
Way fun! I don't normally care for match three games but this is an exception. I really like the graphics and building all the structures. It was too short though, I want to play more! I'll try the other games in this series. November 12, 2012
Unique Match 3 Game I enjoyed this game a lot. It's sort of like the Magical Mystery Tour one but with an alien theme. It feels different than previous installments since you have different PUs, which fit the space theme, and the ability to design the layout of your alien village. It has everything I want in a match 3 game plus more. November 3, 2012
Fun New Edition to 7 Wonders Series Was having so much FUN I bought between Levels before Demo expired Cute storyline & un-horrid music, with typical cartoony graphics as in other 7-W titles 4 Modes of Play, ranging from Zen (untimed) to Insane (too skeerded to try that one :> ) Easy to learn.. Typical Match 3 mechanics.. You match & drop to bottom in order to build Wonders Achievements & Gold unlock items for your Village ** I like that you can move (x-out, then replace) Village Decorations.. More freedom in deco placement** Give it a Go :> October 25, 2012
3 Match game with a difference. A wonderful change to the dark sinister games on the market at the moment. You can build little towns and you have lots of power tools to achieve your goals. The sound effects are great and the art work is very clear and bright. October 25, 2012
A feel good game This is a game for those who want something that is light hearted with just a touch of humor. It has 4 difficulty settings. Being someone who likes to relax while playing I chose the easiest, Zen, which is untimed. The game is a standard swap match 3 with nice colorful easy to see tiles. After each board you get to fill in portions of a "wonder." Also there is a village that you build. From the possibilities given for where to place objects in the village I have a feeling this game may take a while to complete. If so, you will definitely get your moneys worth. This is the type of game I very much enjoy. I used a credit to buy it. October 25, 2012
Better than most Match 3 games To many Match3 games are same-old same-old. This one is better than most. Several different modes and several different bonus games to play. The bonus games are as much fun to play as the Match3 games it's seft. Color is bright, chracters are cute to watch. I love the way they move around when you are not breaking any stones for them to pickup. I played this game all the way through when I got it. So to me it was a little short or I enjoyed it enough that I wished it had been longer. Worth the money! October 28, 2012
Time Management Nice playing and new elements in the story from 7 Wonders. Ill played all of them, this one is the best one! October 25, 2012
Nice Change To 7 Wonders I own all the 7 wonders games. One of my favorites to play. But this one being able to build your own "planet" definetly added a nice factor to the game!!! Would recommend for all match 3 lovers November 3, 2012
beam this one I like about all of the Match 3 in this series and this one is no exception. Meet Aliens, be an Alien and build you own little cozy Alien getaway. Match 3, different ways and gather points to build the seven wonders. minigames are not always easy. Graphics and music is pleasant, this one is a buy for me. October 25, 2012
good game good game lot of fun you an play over and over!!!!! August 15, 2013
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

Construct exciting new wonders by swapping runes in this exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.