Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Full version game
(880.04 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning art extras
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition 4.4 5 73 73
Easily One Of The Best Game Of 2012 Wow. ERS, you have floored me. Thanks for such a wonderful game! Good Parts: Excellent storyline, like something you'd find in a horror movie. Strategy guide included Hint was very useful and charged quickly. Excellent, top quality graphics. As usual, ERS have put a lot of time in to this. Great fun to play! Unlike most games, it was really easy to figure out what to do next! I really, really liked the HOS. 2 sorts; junkpile, and the other scene where you find an object which will be used to get another one. Destiny fish. I loved that addition to the game. Great voice-overs. OK Parts: Puzzles were ok. Some I liked, others I didn't. A bit of going back and forth, Bad Parts: After a while, that monkey began to annoy the heck out of me. Some puzzles did not have a reset option if you didn't do it right. That's all that's bad about this game. LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT! Buy now, you won't regret it! November 16, 2012
ers!!!!!!!!!! stands for excellent , riveting, sensational just played haunted legends ,the undertaker , i really reccomend this game the visuals are breathtaking the hidden objects are interesting the storyline is fun and addictive ,ers is one of the best developers and i will always buy ther games November 16, 2012
KEEP IT COMING HAUNTED LEGENDS Just finished the Demo and as every Haunted Legend game i've played I wasnt disappointed..excellent Visuals and SO's..demo was so much fun hated it when it ended..a must must buy...level of challenge's are great for all players..loved watching the way the dead walked around..looked so real..I just loved the game..I recommend this game for all level of players..Have A Blast.. November 15, 2012
Haunted fun Haunted Legends: The Undertaker is great fun well for me it is fun eerie locations and spookyness it is the most fun I had since Dark Parables:The Red Riding Hood Sisters. November 16, 2012
Great Game! The game was awesome, great graphics, storyline was cool, Zombies!! Not to mention I got a chuckle out of the fact that my name really is Mrs. Fisher. LOL.. Minigames are great, voice over done well. Music allows you to feel that creepy feeling. All around a great game to add to the collection. November 16, 2012
Another fine entry in the Haunted Legend series I loved this game. I really enjoy the Haunted Legend series, and this latest installment lives up to its predecessors. It's not startlingly original as far as gameplay or plot goes, but don't dismiss it as more of the same old thing. Yes, you're a lone investigator exploring a cursed town to defeat the magic-wielding villain. Yes, you will be sorting through hidden object scenes and solving puzzles to move through the steps. Yes, the bonus chapter ending sets up for a sequel in the continuing adventures of the Detective versus S.G. All that being said, it strikes the right balance between being challenging and permitting you to advance (you can choose the level of difficulty at the start#, the graphics are gorgeous as usual, and the setting #zombies are rising from their graves and menacing the locals# is not too scary in terms of blood and gore #indeed, there isn't any gore that I can remember, and unless you're very, very worried about the occult or anything horror-related, it shouldn't be more than an amusing Hallowe'en-appropriate gimmick). So I can recommend this almost unreservedly; the only quibbles I have is if you are looking for something that is out of the run-of-the-mill HOGs, this is not it, and the only real disadvantage is the lack of a map - the running backwards and forwards between locations gets a little tiresome. November 17, 2012
WOW!!!!! This game is outstanding in every detail.The game just blew me away,an incredible game to play, love the gorgeous graphics you always get with these games.This one in the Haunted Legends series is AWESOME! Expertly developed with great ho scenes and puzzles........WOW!!!!!. Loved the zombie storyline and the cheeky little monkey. All in all this game is a feast for the eyes. GORGEOUS!!!! November 17, 2012
Great Game - Zombies how can you lose I just finished the main game and bonus game. I liked this a lot. It was interesting they connected the previous games and answered a few questions that lingered (if you have played these before). Gotta love the grumbling little dude. Best of all was the new "pet". I laughed so hard at a movie scene that I went back to play it twice after the game was over. Hysterical!! Makes me wish there were funny elements in more games. Worth buying, it took quite a while to finish. Mini games etc. were good as well. Enjoy November 20, 2012
That S.G. is Still His Wicked Self I have enjoyed each of the games that S.G. has stared in and this one no exception. I found the game most entertaining. I loved the monkey, he made me laugh and when S.G. suffered an electrical zap I was most amused. Good work on this production. November 16, 2012
Review of Completed Game: Visually Stunning, Challenging in a Good Way! Hi! Whether you're considering purchasing the Collector's Edition (which I do recommend) or the standard version, this game is worth twice the price Big Fish is asking for it because of its satisfyingly real and rich graphics, puzzles that are just challenging enough to get your brain juices flowing, hints that are actually helpful, items with logical uses associated to them, and just enough HOSs to change up the game play a bit. Let's get specific: > For younger audiences, this game is not appropriate. Portions of it step one toe past creepy into the realm of scary. I would say age 12 and up. > The zombies are so well done that Big Fish could give Hollywood movie-makers a few pointers. > The interface is easy to use, and only very slightly intrudes on the gameplay. The inventory bar is a bit taller/larger than necessary, but other than that it's well designed. > The hints are helpful in directing you where you need to go next, BUT, they are just slightly vague so that you don't feel like they're handholding you. > The storyline keeps you hot on the trail of the devilish little man who is causing all the trouble (this is not a spoiler, you find this out immediately when you start the game). > My wish is they didn't tease quite so much about new areas. For example, when you unlock certain areas, instead of being able to enter that building or zone, you're given a hidden object scene--you can't actually go in the building! I found that slightly disappointing, since the exterior of the buildings are so lovingly designed, that the look of them makes you want to see what's inside. > I didn't really care for the zoomed-out views of a lot of scenes. It's hard to describe, but let's say you're on a platform from a ski lift looking down at a house, a shed, and a courtyard far in the distance. You immediately assume you can walk over there to explore, right? Wrong. Your cursor changes to a magnifying glass over sections of the scene. It zooms in and gives you a pop-up window as though you had walked over there and were looking into, say, a barrel more closely. But, when you close the popup window, once again you're on the platform. You can't move any closer. This design makes scanning the area for intriguing objects much more difficult, because the distance makes the shapes hard to decipher. Small irritation, but it happens often enough to warrant a mention here. You'll see what I mean. > The length is just right. It's a perfect length, really. It's just long enough to make you feel like you're getting your $13.99/$19.99's worth of gameplay. Yet, you also don't feel like the designers have drawn out the game for the sake of drawing it out, to a tedious extent. The puzzles are challenging and unique; I've played many HOGs but these door/chest puzzles are brand new. > The puzzles seem to start out easy, and get progressively more difficult (but not impossibly so). It's like they're warming you up to the harder puzzles, which is nice, so you get used to the expectations and skills you'll need to solve them. > This game will satisfy HOG traditionalists and people who prefer more puzzles than HOSs. It's a working balance between puzzles and HOSs. > The only problem I had, and this may just be the processing speed on my laptop (which is only about 2 years old at most), is that when the cut scenes that begin with a blacked-out screen load, the first 5 seconds or so of it get cut off, so when the visual finally does load, the event you're supposed to see is either over or partially over. Not sure if this is a problem for other players. > My concern is, I bought the Collectors' Edition, and the ending is continued in the "Extras" after you finish the main game. I haven't looked, but I worry that if you don't purchase this version, the standard version will end on the proverbial "cliffhanger", which may be frustrating to some. Again, read the description of the features before you purchase the standard version. Regardless, the Collectors' Edition is definitely worth the price tag. Overall, this game is geared toward people who do enjoy HOSs, who like realism, who enjoy a touch of the scary in the plot, who like puzzles that are challenging but not super hard, and who overall want an interesting experience that keeps you engaged the entire time, from start to finish. It's a little too involved for someone looking for a casual no-brainer HOG, but it's just right for someone who is either seasoned and is looking for something that is easier than the harder games (but not dumber than a sack of hammers easy), or is a first-timer who is learning the ropes of what HOGs really mean. Happy hunting! ~EmmaReturns December 30, 2012
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.