Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Full version game
(880.04 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning art extras
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition 4.4 5 73 73
Everything Great Another great game by Haunted Legends.Graphic's are great, color is how it should always be. The min-puzzles are good. Big Fish needs more of Haunted Legends games. played the one hour and will buy the collector Edition. When you live in a state/area that "God and Time forgot" your choices to have anything to do are zero $20.00 a month is not much. November 15, 2012
Love it! I played 40 minutes and loved it! I love Haunted Legends games and I had a feeling this wouldn't disappoint. So, All I can say (again) is I loved it and if YOU love the Haunted Legends games too, I'm sure you'll feel the same way I do. The audio and video are great. The story is fun. November 15, 2012
FANTASTIC COMBINATION OF IHOP AND FROG! The demo took off fast, with Zombies, a cute monkey and evil imp named "S.G." Awesome graphics and really well done voice overs. The cut scenes are almost like movies they are so well done. There is no map, but as far as the demo went it was no problem. Great journal and hint system. I was really glad the general HOG's were interactive and was THRILLED when I found a FROG. It appears this game has it all. The demo just wasn't long enough as it was over before I knew it. I will definitely be buying this game ASAP. November 15, 2012
Great Game - Zombies how can you lose I just finished the main game and bonus game. I liked this a lot. It was interesting they connected the previous games and answered a few questions that lingered (if you have played these before). Gotta love the grumbling little dude. Best of all was the new "pet". I laughed so hard at a movie scene that I went back to play it twice after the game was over. Hysterical!! Makes me wish there were funny elements in more games. Worth buying, it took quite a while to finish. Mini games etc. were good as well. Enjoy November 20, 2012
Finished Review Loved the game and mini games were challenging. It had a little bit of everything which gives it a hard to get 5 stars from me. I to think I almost didn't get it because of zombies. LOL GL playing! November 18, 2012
ERS and zombies! Another great ERS game and part of an ongoing Haunted Legends series. Great music, graphics, and games. Zombies were a nice touch! November 18, 2012
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker The games has added some unique mini-games and a variety of hidden object scenes. The one complaint I had with previous haunted legends games was too many hidden object scenes. They have reduced the number and the game is fabulous. Great story, a little scary, and cool graphics. I wholeheartedly recommend this game. November 16, 2012
Super! Good length, interesting storyline,puzzles and HOS. Cant fault it really so won't....a very enjoyable game. November 23, 2012
Oh That Little Man Is Causing Trouble Again! I've missed him, but, how I could throttle him now. Got to follow his trail to find out what is what and who is really who. Or who is what, or maybe what is who. It's the most happily tied up in knots game I've played recently. Only one little imperfection. Sometimes when a voice is speaking the loudness goes way down so it's almost impossible to hear. If you set voice loud enough to hear those parts you are blasted out with the other voice parts. Frustrating. But, not enough to keep me from playing. ;P November 15, 2012
At last, a Zombie game! Recently so many games just have evil doers; too many hidden object games, with not much story, and loads of swirling ghostie baddies. But at last a Zombie game! I could play those all the time, and will buy them all! Bring 'em on. November 19, 2012
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.