Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Full version game
(880.04 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning art extras
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition 4.4 5 73 73
just like the first one! ERS you did it again! the feel when I played the first one exactly the same when I'm playing this one! of course I give this game 5 stars. good job ERS! October 4, 2013
From cards to mirrors This ERS development team knows how to make each adventure theme unique. It's hard to imagine all that S.G. is done while he is more revealed. If you want to know more, you'll have to risk money and buy it! ;) March 29, 2013
Great, Long and Fun Game! This game had everything you are looking for. You moved onto another place but you were finished with the last place. There was not a lot of running around. You played in sections. January 19, 2013
Great But I don?t know if it?s my system, or the actual game, but one of the two seem to have a problem with this game. I had a problem the first time I played the game, and had it again as I replayed it to write this review. It gets to a point and then freezes and I get a critical error message and have to shut the game down. Otherwise, if you have no system troubles, the game is fun. In fact, this game is very fun. The graphics are crisp and clear, the sound is relaxing and the storyline is easy to follow. The hints are helpful not only for the hidden object scenes but also for general game play. But, they do take a bit to charge, and the skip button on the puzzles takes a while as well. You can skip cut scenes after a bit into the scene which is great too. The bonus section has music, movies, hidden object game play, puzzle game play, extra play, screen saver, wallpaper, and concept art. The game play is available at three different levels; casual, advanced, and hardcore. Now, the downside, other than the error message I get, is that the game has no map of any kind and once again, this game is one that a map would be helpful. Otherwise, yes, I highly recommend this game. It could be my system that is causing it to have the problems and not have anything to do with the game itself. January 1, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game and Story Line Purchased this game after playing the Demo. Great 3D graphics and a good challenge. The only problem I found was the ending was really anticlimatic but I would recommend this game to others. December 14, 2012
Awesome Game One of the best games I have played in a long time. It keeps your interest. December 13, 2012
Really cool zombies Great game with lots of HOS, interactive and silhouettes. VOS. Good puzzles, graphics and sound effects. Long skip button. Good storyline. Nice length-almost 7 hours on casual. December 8, 2012
Long Game Play Great mix of puzzles. Challenging, but not too difficult to navigate. November 30, 2012
Meet the vicious gnome again!!!!! Beta tested this one a few weeks ago and couldn?t wait for the release!! Loved the first 2 Haunted Legends already. Story (corpses rise from their graves), graphics (stunning, as usual for ERS-games), sounds (especially those eerie noises) are causing a creepy atmosphere! There are 3 modes to play (can be changed during the game). Lots of interactive HOS and varied minigames/ puzzles! BUT: No map. Turned off the annoying music. No CE-extras of interest for me, such as collectables, achievments? All in all I expected some new features in this 3rd Haunted Legends! Bought this one without hesitating, but should have better waited for the SE version? November 15, 2012
Aahhh The walking dead Lots of attention in details in this game. From birds flying in the sky, bugs around lamp post and occasionally the whiz by of a dragon fly. I can hardly wait to see what the monkey is all about. That little guy with the mirror is stealing souls I think. Not a lot of back and forth on this game. I was stuck on a puzzle and can hardly wait to defeat that. Very fun all the way around. November 15, 2012
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.