Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Full version game
(806.20 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 939 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters 4.3 5 123 123
Dark Parbles: The Red Riding Hood Sisters I Thoroughly enjoyed this game as it had lot's off adventure combined with puzzles, greatstoryline and music..... Highly recommend.. Thanks Bigfish.. January 23, 2014
Delightful Hidden Object Game! I've played many, many hidden object games,and I have to say that this one is in my top ten favorites. The graphics,game-play,and music are all done very well. Take advantage of the deal going right now,you can get this game for only 2.99 today-well worth it. The replay value is great,as I've played it at least 3 times in the last couple of months and had fun doing it. October 26, 2013
Great game, ready for the next!!! Love the dark parables series. the graphics are awesome, and each game in this series has its own little twist about it!! Can't wait for the next one, ready to continue the story!!! September 27, 2013
An engrossing game excellent visuals, top voices and acting, appropriate and peasing music. A little slow to respond sometimes but I don't have a gaming computer. August 31, 2013
Best I ever played! Interesting story and facts. Wonderful back to one of my favourites stories about Red Ridding Hood. I guess I will play it with my kid :) August 9, 2013
Great Game! Great Game! Blue Tea Games never disapoint! July 30, 2013
Good this game is good but short... July 17, 2013
Red Riding Hood Squared A classic childhood fable tweaked beyond belief. New characters, new plot line, with classic puzzles and new ones we didn't expect. Keep it up gang! July 13, 2013
GREAT GAME, design and story are great!! this is a super game!!! just loved it!!! a relly fun to play game and the story keeps you wanting more, you just have to try this it is reaaaaly great!!! June 18, 2013
Another "Bright" Parable! I found that this game was just as enjoyable as the earlier ones in the series. The color, imagery, voice over, and story line were all pleasant. The music, I'm sure, put me into a trance! lol! It's very soothing. I don't mind when I find an object and then don't use it for awhile. I actually prefer it that way. A little thought is a good thing! The hints are not necessary in this game, although I have to admit, I rarely use a hint. None of the puzzles are seriously taxing. The HOG are generally easy to get through. There is sometimes one item that may be a little obscured, but right when I think I may have to give in and use the hint, I find it. I played the game on Normal as I just wanted to get back into playing BF games again to relax. I am looking forward to the next in the series. I'll be waiting for the SE to come out, like always. A very fun game, worth the price of admission! May 26, 2013
41-50 of 123 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.