Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Full version game
(806.20 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 939 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters 4.4 5 114 114
Great Game! Great Game! Blue Tea Games never disapoint! July 30, 2013
Good this game is good but short... July 17, 2013
Red Riding Hood Squared A classic childhood fable tweaked beyond belief. New characters, new plot line, with classic puzzles and new ones we didn't expect. Keep it up gang! July 13, 2013
GREAT GAME, design and story are great!! this is a super game!!! just loved it!!! a relly fun to play game and the story keeps you wanting more, you just have to try this it is reaaaaly great!!! June 18, 2013
Another "Bright" Parable! I found that this game was just as enjoyable as the earlier ones in the series. The color, imagery, voice over, and story line were all pleasant. The music, I'm sure, put me into a trance! lol! It's very soothing. I don't mind when I find an object and then don't use it for awhile. I actually prefer it that way. A little thought is a good thing! The hints are not necessary in this game, although I have to admit, I rarely use a hint. None of the puzzles are seriously taxing. The HOG are generally easy to get through. There is sometimes one item that may be a little obscured, but right when I think I may have to give in and use the hint, I find it. I played the game on Normal as I just wanted to get back into playing BF games again to relax. I am looking forward to the next in the series. I'll be waiting for the SE to come out, like always. A very fun game, worth the price of admission! May 26, 2013
just......greaaaaaattttttttt!!!!!! It's awesome!!!!!If you hadn't buy it , DO ?? ?????? May 19, 2013
Unique and entertaining I didn't care for the first Dark Parables I played, Curse of Briar Rose, mainly because I don't usually like the fragmented HOS and am easily disoriented and would have liked a map or a directional hint. However, after reading the reviews for this game and learning they had changed a couple things (map and Hint) I thought I'd give it a shot. And I'm really glad I did. The story was captivating right from the onset. The graphics were quite stunning. I even found the HOS pleasant, very clear and not too difficult for this style. Another perk for me is looking for collectibles (although I missed quite a few morphing objects), which is something I normally look for in a CE and am thrilled when I find them in an SE. There could have been more puzzles and less HOS (especially toward the end) but that's my only complaint. A unique twist on a fairy tale that's completely entertaining. Terrific! May 11, 2013
Love the Series I've been off-site for some time, due to my computer being infected and all, but when I came back I was happy to see the next in the Dark Parables up...I'd already known it would be Red Riding Hood in some form (the Snow Queen mural on the wall hinted as such# but had no clue how they'd go about it, lol...when I started the trial, when I saw the first sister my main thought was "wow, she grew up". You get past that into the game, though, and how many differences in plot there are, much like the other Parables. This one's just kinda in your face, considering last you thought of little red riding hood she was, well, little. Like the rest of the Parables, great graphics. I liked the voice overs, they were smooth. And the background ambience wasn't one of those "for the love of god, would you stop looping" ones, it was actually good. I loved the surprise appearance of __ __#major spoiler if you haven't played to the end of game, lol#. Shocked me. And like all Parables, it left a major hint at what's coming next. Overall, my favorite Parable will probably always be The Exiled Prince, so I WON'T say it's my favorite. But I like it as much as the others. May 11, 2013
Dark Parables: Red riding hood sisters This game along with the others in the series is incredible. I love this game so much that I own all but one and I'm going to buy that now. I usually don't need the strategy guide but there is so much going on in these games it's pretty much a necessity. Love the game so much I'm going to buy them all. May 3, 2013
Great Game Really liked the difficulty levels, I chose medium and found it challenging. The story line was good and overall kept me engaged for the entire game. I would definitely recommend this game to someone who enjoys hidden object games. April 25, 2013
41-50 of 114 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.