Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 917 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters 4.3 5 122 122
Full Length Bonus Game! MANY hours of joy, then Full Length Bonus Game!!! Divided into multiple (but long) chapters, making breaking for chores convenient. the women portrayed were VERY sexy, the only suggestion I could make about future games = it would be neat if at the options would be a choice of "babes" or "hunks" , in the fashion we choose the "casual" or "advanced" level of difficulty November 26, 2012
Great Game Hard to stop playing this after you start. Good story and excellent challenges. Need more like it. November 24, 2012
Dark Parables rule! Keep the Dark Parable games coming! Everytime you guys get a new one I know I don't even have to try it first I just buy it! They are by far the best games on this site! November 23, 2012
Exactly what you expect from Dark Parables The game is another classic to the Dark Parables series. The graphics are awesome, the best I have seen on Big Fish. The gameplay is of course the same as other Dark Parable games, which is great really. Nothing to complain about this game, it just plain wonderful. November 20, 2012
My new favorite game I love the Dark Parables series, and I think the Red Riding Hood Sisters is the best so far. The gameplay is complex, requiring the player to constantly move between several worlds, each drawn beautifully and containing many HOS and great puzzles. I also loved the story. The tale of Red Riding Hood isn't the greatest story for girls, since Red is usually passive, depending on the woodsman to rescue her, but this particular retelling of the tale is very different. It's a story of inspiration and strength from one girl to the next, leaving a chain of girls who each have their own strengths and contributions. There is some bickering, of course, else where would the plot tension come from, but all in all I think this is a very powerful, positive story for females (and those are hard to come by in these games.) The HOS's were drawn well, and clearly, and the puzzles were at just the right amount of challenge (at least for me.) Also important: this game has a decent amount of playing time in it. Really a top-notch game. November 19, 2012
Great Adventure Game I always love Blue Tea Games. The graphics and artwork are just great, but I think their games always have great graphics and artwork. It was alot of fun to play, I had been looking forward to the next game from the Dark Parables series and was not disappointed at all, it's one of those games you can just purchase without even trying it because you know it's going to be good . The story line was just wonderful , kept you going throughout the game, I cannot wait for the next one to come out. Thanks for yet another great game! :) November 16, 2012
the best one yet I love the Dark Parables Series of Game and this one not only was worth buying but the best one yet. the chapters are longer and more challenging in all the best ways. I look forward to playing in all 3 modes and the hint at what the next installment would be was thrilling as well. Keep up the good work maker and writers of these games. November 15, 2012
Dark Parables is worth the money! This game is so fun and it was very addicting. I own every one of the dark parables game and can't wait for the next one! This are a nice break from all the darker hidden object adventure games. I don't usually play games more than once, but I have on this one! Worth it! November 12, 2012
Loved It!! I thoroughly enjoyed this game and purchased it without playing the demo, all based on other reviews. I like the dark side of the story, made me jump in a few places. I like the fact that the HOS aren't random bits and pieces that are not tied into the story, they are pieces you need to find to create an object that needs to be used for you to proceed. I loved the length of it as well...and apparently...The Story Continues!! I can't wait!! October 31, 2012
Great challenge! Another great game with a twist in the story. I especially liked the puzzles and the HO games where you had to find the parts to an item. November 7, 2012
21-30 of 122 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.