Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 917 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters 4.3 5 122 122
Really Fun Game! I especially enjoyed the story in this one. It was a joy to play. Good hint button, okay sound, great graphics. October 31, 2012
another hit I love the dark parables and this one is no disappointment. I hope it is not the last. It would be great if they went back to the other princess stories. Only bad point was the one sister staying behind. Like she would take the credit and you do all the work. October 30, 2012
Five Stars for Girl Power ...couldn't wait for the SE edition to come out, after playing the CE. ...well worth the wait! ...great twist to a well loved fairy tale. ...love the Dark Parables series! October 27, 2012
Beautiful I'll cut to the chase, beautiful graphics, beautiful soundtrack that feels like a spa, and an absorbing story line. You won't be disappointed. But play the free trial first because sci-fi/fantasy/mystical is not for everyone. April 4, 2013
Amazing I like games that are challenging, lush and lyrical. I was drawn into this game from beginning and held fast until the end. It was amazing all around. Gorgeous to watch and fun to play. I was disappointed when it ended......I wanted more...much more in spite of it being a long game. April 1, 2013
Beautiful game great story line! I have just completed this amazing game! This is the first in the Dark Parables series that I have played and I am hooked now! The scenes are absolutely gorgeous, the cut scenes and voice acting are fantastic! I loved the twist on the red riding hood story they came up with. They really managed to suck you into the story with this game. I've never had so much fun in a hidden object game before! The level of difficulty was just right for me. not impossibly hard, but not easy by any means either. I didn't have to use the hint button for any of the puzzles myself, But I'm also the type of person that will just walk away for a little bit and come back to it with a fresh look at it again. I wouldn't have any feelings of accomplishment after beating the game if I used the hint button, but that's just me! The game was a decent length, I wish it lasted longer, but that's just because of how wonderful it was to play! If you like a fantasy/fairy tale setting with a good challenge, beautiful artwork and a great story line, then I would highly suggest trying out this game. I'm looking forward to playing the others in this series! August 29, 2014
Dark Parables never fail to entertain Great story line, HOGs, graphics, what's not to love? June 13, 2014
Script Flipped Put a whole new spin on Red Riding hood for me. It was a great way to pass the time. February 11, 2014
Nice game . . . :) Nice game if you play as export Beautiful graphics. try it once lol February 1, 2014
Dark Parbles: The Red Riding Hood Sisters I Thoroughly enjoyed this game as it had lot's off adventure combined with puzzles, greatstoryline and music..... Highly recommend.. Thanks Bigfish.. January 23, 2014
31-40 of 122 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.