Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 917 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters 4.4 5 114 114
Five Stars for Girl Power ...couldn't wait for the SE edition to come out, after playing the CE. ...well worth the wait! ...great twist to a well loved fairy tale. ...love the Dark Parables series! October 27, 2012
Beautiful I'll cut to the chase, beautiful graphics, beautiful soundtrack that feels like a spa, and an absorbing story line. You won't be disappointed. But play the free trial first because sci-fi/fantasy/mystical is not for everyone. April 4, 2013
Amazing I like games that are challenging, lush and lyrical. I was drawn into this game from beginning and held fast until the end. It was amazing all around. Gorgeous to watch and fun to play. I was disappointed when it ended......I wanted more...much more in spite of it being a long game. April 1, 2013
Script Flipped Put a whole new spin on Red Riding hood for me. It was a great way to pass the time. February 11, 2014
Nice game . . . :) Nice game if you play as export Beautiful graphics. try it once lol February 1, 2014
Dark Parbles: The Red Riding Hood Sisters I Thoroughly enjoyed this game as it had lot's off adventure combined with puzzles, greatstoryline and music..... Highly recommend.. Thanks Bigfish.. January 23, 2014
Delightful Hidden Object Game! I've played many, many hidden object games,and I have to say that this one is in my top ten favorites. The graphics,game-play,and music are all done very well. Take advantage of the deal going right now,you can get this game for only 2.99 today-well worth it. The replay value is great,as I've played it at least 3 times in the last couple of months and had fun doing it. October 26, 2013
Great game, ready for the next!!! Love the dark parables series. the graphics are awesome, and each game in this series has its own little twist about it!! Can't wait for the next one, ready to continue the story!!! September 27, 2013
An engrossing game excellent visuals, top voices and acting, appropriate and peasing music. A little slow to respond sometimes but I don't have a gaming computer. August 31, 2013
Best I ever played! Interesting story and facts. Wonderful back to one of my favourites stories about Red Ridding Hood. I guess I will play it with my kid :) August 9, 2013
31-40 of 114 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.