Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 917 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters 4.4 5 114 114
Another great Dark Parable chapter! I am really impressed by this series! Can't wait for the next! January 6, 2013
WOW My Fav in the series so far. Cant wait for the next one. January 4, 2013
Fun Games Good puzzles. Intersting idea. January 3, 2013
great game totally fantastic. But all Dark Parables games usually are. December 27, 2012
WOW from a person who doesn't like FROGS wow wow wow ... what a GREAT game!! For once the fractured hidden objects were "visible" to me and the game went on and on and on !! Super game and I'm now going to check out another Blue Tea game ! (Blue Tea may be my rival to Elephant) LOVED it! December 19, 2012
MUCH Better Than the Others I couldn't get into the other Dark Parable games as I did this one. I am not crazy about HOS where I have to put the item together. But the storyline itself intrigued me enough to purchase it, unlike the others. I thought it was an awesome & interesting twist to bring forth a character from another Dark Parables game into this game. Maybe that's a trademark of theirs that I don't know about. But I liked it. I wasn't crazy about the MULTITUDE of HOS, however. Maybe if it was the standard HOS that other games have, it would have been more tolerable for me. But I endured it. It does seem like Dark Parable Games are "unending." There seems to always be a cliffhanger for the next installment. I think that's neat. This is the second one I've played and they both seem to indicate another installment. Overall, I don't think one could go wrong with purchasing this game. So go get it! December 16, 2012
Love the theme continuation I have been very impressed with the quality of the images/skill in creating this story line. Graphics for the game keep on improving and I'm continually impressed on the growth of the games being put out.. I have purchased other Dark Parables games and they keep on getting better. Really enjoyed this and have played it several times. I hope they continue to go through the different parables and more games become available. December 6, 2012
another good game I own all of the Dark Parables and have not ever been disappointed. I rate everything as excellent. December 3, 2012
Amazing I had great fun while playing this Game Amazing graphic and story November 28, 2012
Fantastic Game This is another winner from Blue Tea games. The story line is fabulous! I did not want to stop playing. The music and artwork were perfection. I also love that Blue Tea includes morphing objects in their games. This is one of those games you need in your collection! You will be replaying it. November 25, 2012
61-70 of 114 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.