Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 350 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 4.5 5 65 65
A Must For Time Management Building Game Fans! I absolutely love Royal Envoy and this game is better than the first one. It is better to buy the collector's edition because as well as the normal game there is an expert version and a challenge game, thus a lot of hours of gameplay! The only drawback is that the degree of difficulty, even on the expert level, is not high enough. I like a challenge in the later levels and I completed them all easily. Nevertheless I recommend anyone to try it! January 18, 2012
Great fun! So glad the series is being continued! Love the changes...like collecting the money myself and and love the addition of the wood cutters. The differences between the first one and this one make it nice to own both. And it is challenging to finish in time to make 3 stars. I highly recommend Royal Envoy 1 AND 2! January 18, 2012
Wonderful graphics and animations An amazing game -- I might become a time management (TM) fan after all. The graphics and animations are incredible. And I loved the happy workers and their comments. When the trial ended, my workers had demolished, built, and upgraded cabins and cottages, repaired bridges, built a sawmill (the woodcutting animation was really neat), picked apples, chopped open treasure chests, chopped down pine trees, and shoveled piles of snow. I was so busy watching the animations I almost forgot to click on the gold/rent money. There is a lot to assimilate, especially for a TM newbie, but Royal Envoy 2 introduces it in manageable bites so you have a chance to start off successfully and continue that way. Having tried a few other TM games and finding them incredibly repetitious, I now know what a great TM game should look like. January 19, 2012
where are my trees? Love this game that includes pre-planning and building up houses to make enough money for completing the required goals. Cute leprechauns and yes, the addition of woodcutters is as much appreciated as having a farm. The levels switch from easy to almost impossible. Crisp graphics and it takes you from greenery to icy and lava-desert places. One things I dislike is that sometimes ,in order to get the level done, you have to chop down all the trees. They do not grow back and truly make it look less pretty. January 18, 2012
Such an addicting game! Well, just as the first Royal Envoy this one got me and kept me playing almost ALL day! There are some changes but all for the better as you've read in other reviews no more sending out tax collectors, it's a little easier getting supplies and I found this game to be just a little more challenging. Some levels more puzzling in how you build the area and when, what you can by-pass etc... Definately a keeper and one to play again only in expert mode! January 20, 2012
Great Gaming Wish there were more games like this. It was fun and challenging, if you get stuck on a level, click the help button, beware though, it's a cheat and will tell you how to win the level. January 18, 2012
Enjoyable! I loved it! I do prefer the #1 over the #2 Royal Envoy, but this is a wonderful game. I could not quit playing. January 19, 2012
Best Time Management Game Great game, I loved the improvements they made in this sequel. I like that is wasn't too easy and had a challage at later levels. January 24, 2012
The Best I have this game and love it! It is complex and a lot longer than the first. Excellent sequel! January 18, 2012
Loved it To say that I wish it was longer is an under statement. I like this one better than the first. I haven't finish the first one, but this one I did January 24, 2012
1-10 of 65 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.