Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 350 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 4.5 5 63 63
Hours of great gameplay Was hesitant to buy the Collector's Edition; but so enjoyed playing the earlier version, decided to risk it. Money well spent. The regular version of this game is great: wonderful graphics, many thought-provoking levels, plus it includes a complete expert round! But the added boost of earned achievements - which take a bit of effort to attain, but are completely doable - and the challenger level, provide even more hours of terrific gameplay. Still having fun with this one weeks after purchasing it. Can't wait for Royal Envoy 3. January 20, 2012
Lovin It Lovin It Lovin It! I like this version so much more than the first Royal Envoy which I really didn't enjoy. There are a lot of levels, the scenery is gorgeous with birds and flowers in abundance and there are a number of little quirky touches I like, such as the pirates and gluttons. I've really enjoyed playing this game. If I had to make any changes, I would love a casual/untimed play level so that I could just build myself a little village in the gorgeous surroundings and just sit and watch it grow. Also, I felt a bit cheated that, having slogged to do all the levels again to get the gold stars, the game just ended without anything special happening - so there was no sense of 'arrival'. Once you learn how to do the levels, it's not at all difficult to do them in the fastest time, so I'd like to see something a bit more challenging IF the individual player wanted it. But otherwise, a great game that I would definitely recommend. February 13, 2012
This is my type of TM I love everything about this game. It's great that the timer doesn't start until your first move. Most levels were obvious but a few required some thought and cleverness. I managed to get all gold but it took several retries. I started the expert mode but don't think I'll survive. January 22, 2012
More Games Like This Please!!! I immediately purchased this game after playing the demo & have been playing it daily since then. It's not a game you can rush through. You have to stop & look at your map & figure out a plan. At first I was frustrated at not being able to finish the harder levels in time & then I would just watch the stars fall & if I got to 2 stars (out of 3), I would immediately "Restart" the level. I loved the buildings & the logic needed to solve some of the maps. The only thing I did not like was the cave puzzle. I could not get 3 stars on it in either mode. I will most likely get the first edition of this game as well & any more that are like it. I have tried a few other TM/Strategy games, but they seem to go so slowly & don't give you enough of a tutorial to know what to do. I like that this game gave you your objectives right off & then you just get right to figuring it out. January 29, 2013
The best time management game! I absolutely love Royal envoy, the game is fun, entertaining and creative. I love that is is different from Royal Envoy 1 so that it keeps you playing and doesn't become boring. The new games in the different cities are awesome, I love the snow ball fight. Will keep you entertained for hours. :-) January 26, 2012
very enjoyable A very enjoyable game. The graphic is well drawn and the music is very fantastic. The mostly I like is the music. Its so keeping me entertain as I play. The only thing I don't like is the variation of building is not many. But overall it is fun game to play February 25, 2013
Royal Envoy 2 Fantastic game. I had to bought it after my trial expired. Not sorry at all. Hope there is going to be a follow up. Love the story line, love the graphics, love the challenge, everything. Fantastic February 1, 2013
Loved it as much as the first one! I was waiting and waiting for this one to come out and when it did, I bought it right away. I had a great time with this game, and once a little more time passes, I'll even play it again! Cute characters, cute sound effects, and enough of a challenge to keep me playing! Keep them coming! February 4, 2012
Awesome Time Management Game, Good as the First but even better!! I loved Royal Envoy the first one so I got this one several weeks back, I highly recommend the Royal Envoy 2 Collector Edition, well worth the money or extra credits. Graphics are beautiful, game play is just enough toughness to make it challenging without making it to hard or tough for even a beginner.. Great Fun, hilarious characters along the way. With the Collectors edition you get alot more game play plus wallpapers and the strategy guide if you need it. Making it well worth the extra on it. Highly recommend this Time Management game for everyone whose a TMG Gamer... Great fun, hope they do another Royal Envoy 3, I'd be first in line to buy it too. Thanks BFG for bringing us First class gaming.. January 19, 2012
As fun as the first This was a great sequel to Royal Envoy. I like the change to the rent collection so there is no waiting and no having to purchase additional staff. I also like that adding a garden increases your property value since multiple banks do not in this version. Good changes overall. I enjoyed playing it. Just finished it once through so I'm gong back to do expert mode. Looking forward to the challenge of the odd achievement badges available. February 26, 2012
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.