Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 350 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 4.5 5 65 65
Awesome Game This Is a must have time managmenet game if you like these types of games, with fun characters in the story line :D I must congratulate the creators of this game February 16, 2012
All Time Favorite Loved this game. Great improvements with all the fun of the original. I'm still working on some of the awards which keeps playing the game after I have already beaten it quite fun. :) Only thing that I would change is how often the workers say, "Not a moments rest." So I turned the sound off. February 16, 2012
Royal Envoy 2 This game is so addicting, I bought it and I love it March 18, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game RRoyal Envoy2 Collector is Editions November 15, 2012
Full on Entertainment The game is of moderate level...loved all the levels and anyone from the age group of 12 above will definitely love and understand the game April 26, 2012
Loved it! I normally play the Hidden Object games, but this game hooked me. I loved having to strategize and be challenged on every level. Lots of fun. July 9, 2014
Great Strategy Game Love the Royal Envoy series of games. Skill building and strategy, where you can only earn three stars on each level by being quick and using your resources wisely. My only negative comment is that this version - Royal Envoy 2 - requires you to physically click on every coin to gather money. Later versions -- for instance, RE-3 and RE-Campaign for the Crown -- allow you to swipe coins, rather than clicking every one. I prefer the graphics in RE-3 to RE-2 because colors are brighter and images are sharper, but all of the Royal Envoy games in the series are good for those that like strategy building games. Build the houses, collect rent, chop down trees, hire workers, and do it all in unison to beat the timer in order to earn three stars. Bonus levels if you earn three stars on every level. If you like the Royal Envoy series, then you'll probably also like the Island Tribe series. July 6, 2014
Good it is same like royal 1 or collection edition November 27, 2013
Best game yet! Outstanding, great game play and challenging tricks and twists. Got stuck on a couple of levels, but got help from the forum and got 3 stars on all levels both regular play and expert and had fun doing it. Great game, that's all I can say. July 14, 2012
Great Game I Love It !!!! All The Royal Envoy Games !! June 25, 2012
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.