Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 350 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 4.5 5 63 63
Fun,Challenge This is fun game and more of a challenge I love it. Do not do it near bed time. Get your rest first . I am having lots of fun with it. I like the way you have get the gold instead the tax collect dose not do it for you. You have to get the logs, it is more challenging and you have to get the food. And it has a timer. March 17, 2013
Lots of fun challenges - you may need to check a walk-through now and then ;) I really enjoyed this game - I even got seriously stuck on a few levels (level 58 and 62 - I had to google for a solution to get 3 stars on those levels!). If you get the Collector's Edition, it comes with a walk-through for all levels. November 4, 2013
Time Flies I love the way time passed me by and I just couldn't stop. Its addictive! November 8, 2012
If Only I bought the original Royal Envoy and loved it so when I saw Royal Envoy 2 I didnt hesitate and bought it. BIG MISTAKE. I am saying this because it has a timer and is not relaxing as the first one was. It does not let you complete a level before it tells you are timed out. I agree wth all the star ratings but if you want a relaxed game then this is not for you January 21, 2013
Not at good as RE 1 I loved the first Royal envoy, lots of challenge but not too hard and not boring. This one is a bit tedious and I have stopped playing it now. July 14, 2012
Meh Not bad, but then again not very challenging or exciting. 3 stars. December 27, 2013
Not as good as the first Royal Envoy I understand that when there is a sequel, you need to change some things up. I LOVE Royal Envoy, but it feels as if there was a completely different team putting the sequel together that had never played the first version. I enjoyed the game, but I will not replay it over and over like I do the first one. The developers should have keep more than than the main builders the same. January 18, 2012
mmmm... disapointted. enjoyed the royal envoy 1 but this was much the same. no real improvement. January 20, 2012
Just like the Collectors Edition? Is it just me, or is this game so close to the collectors edition as possible? I don't feel like buying this game, the levels seem the same. February 2, 2012
disappointed I love RE and have already repeat-played it several times, so I was happy to discover a new chapter. I have pushed myself up to level 23, and I loathe this game! I dislike the timer that removes your score if you don't figure out what to do immediately. I hate needing to click repeatedly to collect items. It's annoying. It is also a pain cause to those who have carpal tunnel or arthritis issues. I regret buying this chapter and wish I could trade it back for something else! For me, the game feels like an entry level game for my younger nieces to play. January 17, 2013
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.