Bookmark

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

Exclusive
Full version game
(582.88 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Every night you have the same nightmare. You see children wandering through a maze, crying for help. These sleepless nights are ruining your waking life. To stop them, you must return to Sullivan River Summer Camp to uncover what happened during that long-forgotten summer. Beware though, this camp isn't all that it seems. With every step, you can feel eyes watching you. Reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth in this eerie Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 653 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Sable Maze: Sullivan River

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sable Maze: Sullivan River 3.9 5 44 44
Dark but fun Good overall game, am not unhappy at all. Well thought out storyline. Challenging at times. Good graphics and storyline. I played the demo and had to buy January 13, 2014
Above Average Ho / Adventure Based on demo: Good sound, good graphics, good story -spooky without the gore. HOS & mini games are challenging without giving you a headache. Some backtracking & running around but flows logically. I'm not a dedicated fan of these type games but I like this one because it's a bit different & all all the pieces: HOS, adventure tasks, mini games & story fit together well. January 13, 2014
just ok I waited along time for this SE guess I should have played the demo first. the story was good but the artwork was'nt, it was grainy and bland no eye candy here, maybe I'm spoiled by ERS and elephant and blue tea. I bought it, played it, and deleted it. not a keeper for me. I think you should try before buy with this one. on the up side the HO's were interactive and good combining with things and the hint button was helpful. the puzzles and mini games were fine. sorry I just didnt care for the scenery. October 29, 2012
Not Impressed I thought from the write up for this game it would be much better than it is. I have played it all the way through and was dissapointed. Not that interesting for me. This is the 1st time I have said that I believe. Most games I love. It fits my 19" widescreen which is a plus. Very dreary storyline. Some of the HOs were called by the wrong name. I hate to search for a ragdoll which turns out to be a cuddly toy, a dog I seem to remember. Also others. Graphics were quite good. I never used the map to jump as the hint was good in directions. Puzzles not bad but have had most of them before. The game worked for me with no hic-cups. Some of the things you have to do, you have to find the right place to put whatever you have to use on it. If you like dull and dreary go for it but I don't recomend it. 1st time ever. November 21, 2012
Don't waste your $$ on SE I don't write many reviews but I will for this one because I'm sorry I bought it. The end was short, chopped and stupid. It just ended. I hate that. Why do they have to do that on SE's? I don't like to buy the CE's so much because the only thing I like with them is bonus play or extra rewards or some such thing. Not into the wall papers and endlessly playing mini games. Why can't SE's be done better with more cohesive ending? All I will say. Game was fine. Nothing really new. Good graphics and such. Just ending ruined it for me. So if your like me and care about that. Be advised. February 4, 2013
Sorry Sulivan This game left me wanting more.\it started off really well but for me it went down hill after the first hour. I always give a game the chance to prove itself, but Sable Maze just didn't make it.[for me]The cut scenes were well put together.H.O. scenes had just the right amount of difficulty, were crisp and clear , not a church jumble.Background voices/music were very nice.I played the whole game hoping it would pick up the pace but.......I'm glad I used a coupon and not a credit, it isn't worth the money. Sorry -but can't win them all.Beginners will love this one November 20, 2012
Okay game but only just.... Overall not exciting but not a bust. Won't buy it but worth checking out if you're bored. Didn't like the HO scenes. Interactive but with extra steps. Hard to explain. Item listed might be in plain view but when picking it up you had to use it on something else to get something you weren't even looking for yet. Don't like those because then you've got something stuck to your cursor with no idea what to do with it. Just not my cup of tea. Also too pat, as in see a need, find a solution. Example, see something stuck and the comment is " I'll need to pry it out". Next thing you find will be something to pry it out. I'd rather work a little harder for the solution. Only hit one puzzle and it was not mentally challenging, just tedious. So this is a no go for me. December 28, 2012
might be good for beginners I'm no gaming expert, but I found this game too easy to be fun, and the story line is lacking in direction: go back to summer camp to reawaken your memories from a childhood event? Well, what exactly am I trying to do once I get there? What is the goal of my activities at the abandoned and haunted camp? This is not clear. I felt like I was wandering about with no real purpose, nothing that I'm trying to accomplish beyond all the little fix-this, minigames and HOS's. October 28, 2012
Makes a great intermediate game If your just starting out playing these type of games, this one is a fair one to play. White butterflies mark the HO areas. Items in the HO's listed in yellow are to interact with. The visuals and music are good in this game. The map is not much help, but there is not alot of back tracking to worry about it. Plz don't 4get 2 post ur fav. game after u write ur review, so that others can chk it out as I do...ty game on gamers... August 3, 2013
I just didn't get this game! Just your basic HOPA...nothing special!!! Compared to other games I've played, this one doesn't cut it! The storyline had promise and I was intrigued in the beginning, but by the end I was left scratching my head thinking "how did this game get so many 5's?!?" I feel I'm being VERY generous giving a 3!!! July 28, 2013
31-40 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sable Maze: Sullivan River

Unearth your forgotten childhood memories to reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.