Bookmark

Hidden Expedition ®: Everest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

1st Runner-Up Best Hidden Object Game of 2007
Fresh from a successful exploration of the wreck of the Titanic, the Hidden Expedition Club will pit one of its stellar members against a formidable group of opponents in a race to the summit of Everest. Other groups will battle you to be the first to summit Mount Everest. Expert Everest climber Ed Viesturs will assist you along the way. Explore mysteries of the world as you find hidden clues. Race to the Roof of the World!

  • Over 30 stunningly beautiful scenes from around the world.
  • 4 Character mini-games.
  • Ed Viesturs' exclusive footage of the world's most dangerous summits.
  • Race around the world to reach Everest!
  • The expedition continues at
    www.hiddenexpedition.com
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Expedition ®: Everest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition ®: Everest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition : Everest 3.1 5 27 27
HO lover paradise!!!! Love the graphics, the HO's, the music. A plus game!!!!!! Its a long game and very relaxing and not running to and fro! December 20, 2011
Mom, sister, teen son, and self all enjoy this game! Whole family likes this game. You know how hard it is to get a game we all like, and this fits the bill! One tip to start you on your expedition..One early bonus item is a black spermwhale. Find it and you will get a book showing shadows of all the other items you need to find. Good luck:) December 10, 2011
Absolutely the best! I have all of the Hidden Expedition games and I LOVE this one the most. I am definitately a HOG head. This game fits the bill. The scenes are beautiful, the music is sometimes spooky, sometimes lovely, depending on where in the world you are - love that aspect of this game. I have many other HOG games but I find myself coming back to this one often. I recommend it 100%. June 25, 2012
fun first hidden object game i ever played. got me hooked. November 22, 2011
fun hidden object game! amazing! its so enjoy to play this game im very success January 15, 2014
One of the best hidden object games I have ever played. This game was challenging, fun, exciting, and if you love hidden object games - this is one to definitely try! May 20, 2014
fun to play Fun game to play. Pretty much a HOG game with a challenge of time. Just relaxing fun for the day. No real storyline. May 7, 2013
a winning formula Good game. I am a huge fan of the Hidden Expedition games. I really wanted to give this a 5 but the extra game play had glitches that stopped the game dead. Had to restart the computer 4 different times. And while some of the game play puzzles were fantastic, (LOVED the solve the puzzle hidden objects) others were mundane (What were they thinking on the Follow the Lines puzzles?) The character sketches were fun. April 24, 2012
No dialog nonsense! This game is good, not great but worthy of purchase. I HATE games with the pointless, memory clogging, dialog bologna and this game finally is a straight to the point process. June 24, 2012
A favorite! Among all the Hidden Expedition series, this one is my favorite. You start from the very beginning of your research, to finally reach the Everest. It is well staged, and HOG is not that overwhelming. You learn a lot of Everest and other cultures, definitely a fun game to play! June 9, 2012
1-10 of 27 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition ®: Everest

Join in the race as teams battle to be the first to reach the summit of Mount Everest. Explore the mysteries of the world and find clues to support your journey.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.