Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game
(694.04 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1343 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 146 146
Enjoyable game! Beautiful art and good story. The characters were drawn a bit primitively but overall the game was good. January 6, 2013
Mysterious Abyss! This was an interesting game to play. Graphics, background music and flow of the game were very nice. Always enjoy getting achievements and HOS are spread out well so there's not an overkill of them. Enough adventure with the dark creature-like thing showing up often. Nice to have an option of switching from the HO scene to being able to play the dominoe game instead. All in all, not a bad game! October 29, 2012
it was a good game i played casual. no sound. graphics are good. the story is typical. your friend is lost underwater and you try to find him and when you do he is under a spell that controls the mind. you find another that you have trusted the same way. the kids are trapped in this underwater world. you need to save the adults and the kids. there is a diary and the hint/skip button charge fast. had to skip most mini games. the hints tell you where to go and what to do. set up for a sequel but not the one i would have thought. kept waiting for it to happen and something else did. January 30, 2013
Great game, you'll have fun This is a great game with all the fonction you need: skip, map, hint button, who all work correctly. Graphics are astonish It's in the way of "Eternal journey: new atlantis"... who is a real great game. Have fun October 29, 2012
Nice but too short This is a nice game, a good storyline, amusing puzzles, interactive HO scenes, but definitely too short : just h 3.5 of lenght. October 30, 2012
nice twist to a common theme, good game! Too bad the developers didn't do a little more and make this a CE, as it is, it is a SE well worth the price. I prefer animated characters to "real actors" so the stilted animation didn't bother me at all. Annoying that there was no way to turn off the voices so I had to mute the game often,and the background effects were irritating. The story was a good twist on a common plot. Could have been more HOS and puzzles, but those that were there were pretty good. November 1, 2012
pretty good stuff I really likes the videos. The monster really surprises you and does some major destruction. I didn't like some of the backtracking and would have preferred to be able to click on the map to return to an area. Overall I would suggest this game! June 22, 2013
Loved the Domino option!!! I love adventure games, but i am not a big fan of hidden object mini-games...this creates quite the dilemma as 99% of adventure games are HOG games. This game had the unique option to not hunt for objects in the mini-games but to play a game of dominoes! I loved it! PLEASE MAKE MORE GAMES WITH THIS OPTION!!!!! :) Thanks :D March 6, 2013
Some neat features This game has a lot of cool touches that some games don't have--three play levels, the choice to play dominos in the HO scenes, etc. But I was thrown off by the number of cut scenes in the beginning--there were more cut scenes than game play! I also am not sure the storyline really made a lot of sense. However, the game is nice and long--lots of value for your money! And the adventure aspect of the game is fine. I felt it wasn't as challenging as others I have played, and the mini-games in particular were not challenging. It was, however, an enjoyable game overall. There was one cut scene that actually made me jump! Definitely worth a try. January 23, 2013
An Interesting Game After playing the demo I purchased the game, as there appeared to be only a few HOG?s of the normal boring and tedious find objects by name. The game progressed with various interesting aspects of scenery and an unusual story line. The animation of the characters was a bit weird as the mouths were all teeth not very good graphics. The game graphics were of good quality and the game levels interesting. There was a fair degree of interaction in preparing various commodities to be used later in the game. As the game continued so did the HO?s which grew in number thus a slightly misleading demo for someone like me who hates a bundle of finding objects by name. For other HO haters of this type this is mitigated somewhat by the objects being large and, therefore, easily recognised also the objects themselves were far more interesting and nowhere as many as the usual plethora of junk items. The hint button is useful and recharges quickly. All in all this is an interesting game that I purchased on a Big Fish offer, as it does not merit a full purchase price. I would have rated this as 5 stars were it not for the number of HOGs. November 27, 2012
121-130 of 146 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.